Those edmwers who support Trump because of the US stock market or other money reasons

Beedio

In case there are edmwers who willfully refuse to read, let me explain two simple things about this thread.

One.

This thread is asking edmwers who support Trump because of stock market or other money reasons how they can do so in good conscience.

Obviously, if you support Trump for other reasons, this thread does not apply to you and you can completely ignore me, unless you wish to tell the whole world that you do have hidden financial interests.

Two.

If you are person who only cares about money and personal profit and do not believe in justice, or karma, or ghosts, or principles etc. then of course you can completely ignore what I say.

If ghosts do not exist to you, why should you be afraid when they visit you at night demanding justice? Why should you fear 200,000 ghosts seeking revenge?

20kjinsatki

Why compare a war (voluntary) to a global pandemic? Apples to orange...

Might as well say world War 2 has more deaths and all leaders during that time are the worst

But more importantly, how do YOU sleep at night? :)

I sleep very well at night because it's the Anti-Trump Blue States with more Covid-19 Deaths.

Overall, blue states fare worse with a death rate of 74 per 100,000 people, but red states still have a relatively high death rate, by global standards, of 49 per 100,000.

:s12:
Republicans did better than Democrats.

Their botched response to Covid has resulted in the most US deaths since World War Two.

More than double the total deaths from Korean War, Vietnam War and Iraq War combined, and still increasing at several hundred deaths per day.

How can YOU in good conscience support such a person?

Have you ever wondered how Trump sleeps at night, is he not worried that 200,000 ghosts will visit him in his dreams?

I sleep like a baby every night, MAGA

Stealth_PL

I sleep very well at night because it's the Anti-Trump Blue States with more Covid-19 Deaths.

Overall, blue states fare worse with a death rate of 74 per 100,000 people, but red states still have a relatively high death rate, by global standards, of 49 per 100,000.

Maybe the antifa and BLM riots/looting have something to do with the difference as well?
Don’t forget majority of the riots/looting happened in democrats cities :s22:

Beedio

only kumgong like ts believe in ghost :s13: grow up stop hiding under your blanket after you turn off your lights la!

Yes I am very kumgong, I only believe in the truth, rationality and justice.

If ghosts go find you at night, don't be afraid to scold them kumgong and argue with them that they don't exist OK? :)

blue states fare worse with a death rate of 74 per 100,000 people, red states have a death rate of 49 per 100,000.

this is the truth you deny.
your democrats cmi contributed to almost 2/3 of death in US of A.

Sad Panda

time to eat medicine liao keep ghost ghost :s13: siaolang indeed

Sad Panda

i think Americans stil stupid. trump will win again, stock will huat rally 7%

BioProEng

This covid death I put trump 50% blame, the public 50% blame. Trump ignore masks, public go protest social distancing, no wear masks, don't want to comply with lockdowns and phases.

If u see youtuber Nathan rich covid time-line on usa... I think u will say >70% trump administration fault.

Beedio

Why compare a war (voluntary) to a global pandemic? Apples to orange...

Might as well say world War 2 has more deaths and all leaders during that time are the worst

Yes, it is not a good comparison, if ghosts go find you be sure to argue with them that the leadership don't have to be responsible at all for their deaths OK? :)

If ghosts go and find you, please explain all your satki partisan points to them hor, don't forget to argue with them that you sleep very well and have total confidence in your stance. :)

CSNation

I don't even support USA or China.

But for USA case it is special, cos they got federal gov and state gov. Federal govt can say anything they want but state can still ignore.

Just like how Trump ask democrat cities to police and cease riots but the state can ignore. Unless he want to drop the army / national guard on them.

If China had the same style of governance, that means if Bro Xi do something the state don't like, they can show him the finger and ignore.

That is what makes America special because there is even a freedom to ignore federal orders. Can't do that in many places. Like sg.

Sent from my Toilet Bowl using GAGT

Sad Panda

Wow...... Michigan has fallen....

#2020Election #BattlegroundState #MIpoll conducted Oct 25-28 shows a steady Trump lead:
49.1% @realDonaldTrump
46.6%@JoeBiden

https://twitter.com/RobertCahaly/status/1321952576884101120

EliE3OUXEAI7QZ9
good lah, can't wait to huat off trump win and destroy usa with his hanfs

bratpig

Their botched response to Covid has resulted in the most US deaths since World War Two.

More than double the total deaths from Korean War, Vietnam War and Iraq War combined, and still increasing at several hundred deaths per day.

50545315578_0030f2f53c_z.jpg

50546249182_aede98d3b7_z.jpg

Source: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=viYvT1KIGPo

How can YOU in good conscience support such a person?

Have you ever wondered how Trump sleeps at night, is he not worried that 200,000 ghosts will visit him in his dreams?

I think those who support Trump are just anti china

Tschuus

blue states fare worse with a death rate of 74 per 100,000 people, red states have a death rate of 49 per 100,000.

this is the truth you deny.
your democrats cmi contributed to almost 2/3 of death in US of A.

Rural areas less densely populated of course less infection and death la. They all stay so far from each other. If new york is a red state, i think maybe 1 million death liao.

Tschuus

I think those who support Trump are just anti china

QFT. Funny thing .. when Trump was elected in 2016 the chinese were cheering bec they think trump is a businessmen and wont harped on 人权 like obama.

I was laughing like mad in 2016. Chinese think 奸商 is better :s13::s13:

Beedio

time to eat medicine liao keep ghost ghost :s13: siaolang indeed

Yes I kumgong, yes I siaolang.

Since ghosts don't exist, you don't have to be afraid at night when you turn off the lights that you might see 200,000 bloodshot eyes surrounding you and hear their mournful cries for justice and revenge.

Tschuus

Rural areas less densely populated of course less infection and death la. They all stay so far from each other. If new york is a red state, i think maybe 1 million death liao.

Strawman theory.
I waiting to see Andrew Cuomo get voted out.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.