Those edmwers who support Trump because of the US stock market or other money reasons

Beedio

If you can betray your conscience for money and still sleep very well at night, then good for you.

But I cannot. :)

If ghosts go and find you, please explain all your satki partisan points to them hor, don't forget to argue with them that you sleep very well and have total confidence in your stance. :)

:eek:
Use ghost liao!

nvm i got this on my wall.

Zhong-Kui-e1409036199577.jpg

wuji come lah.
:D

The Trafalgar Group is a opinion polling and survey company based in Atlanta, Georgia. They utilize methods to increase the weighting of so called "shy, pro-Trump" voters which they argue to be underrepresented in most polls.

:s12::s12::s12:

1 more week.
At most you tio PTSD and TDS after Trump wins again.
:s12:

bullfrog

blue states fare worse with a death rate of 74 per 100,000 people, red states have a death rate of 49 per 100,000.

this is the truth you deny.
your democrats cmi contributed to almost 2/3 of death in US of A.

The democrats blame trump when its the dems who are playing games with the lives of Americans.

Posted from PCWX using SM-G988B

Tschuus

So ? What's new ?

If a pollster go to Shenton Way, HDB markets or call telephone home line and ask Singaporeans who will they vote for in the GE, everyone will sure say PAP, including every shy opposition supporters..

The real pollsters and bookies will place their bets based on the size of the rallies.

:s13::s13::s13::s13::s13::s13:

Please dont insult pollsters and bookies

bullfrog

Wow, based on the early voting pattern, Trump is going to win Wisconsin

ElhzAWLU8AEIB5h

Democrat lead in early voting is now only 2.2 pct pts while in 2016, it was 10.3 pts. Republicans will crush Democrats on Election Day. Trump is likely to win WI based on this model.

The bulk of trump voters still haven't voted yet. If the gap is narrow now, come election day.. Landslide!

Posted from PCWX using SM-G988B

zoossh

and wuhan mayor already admitted on national tv live that there were delay in releasing info to the public and delayed response.

this is because they cannot do so before central give approval. ccp is mainly to blame for the outbreak.. regardless who created it

they even say no human to human transmission. only gov like sg believe them. and the ** "dont do unto others" kia

The political system in prc, the central gov and the leader (no s) of prc need to take at least 60 percent of the fault. The more power the prc leader has, the more it is his fault.

Another 30 percent of fault goes to WHO and those who bribed WHO

The remaining 10 percent goes to those countries who trusted WHO advice based on China given number. The fault can then be subdivided into four group
- the people if they refuse to cooperate
- the local gov if they refuse to cooperate
- the politicians who blocked central efforts
- the potus who fail to deal with the above politicians and local gov
If the potus was not given enough power over the local gov and those traitor politicians, then less fault lies in him.

And for ts, the ghosts won’t be able to harass xi cos he doesn’t believe in karma, hell or judgement day.

PointofCommonCoupling

TS, is like asking how some people can be paid millions but the people they are supposed to be serving are struggling to make ends meet, and picking cardboards are for exercising

itsstans

Why so many sinkie care in US which state turn blue or red? You all wanna migrate to US is it?
Should spend more time on Seng Kang GRC and Parti issues.
Your own country falling apart yet continue to comment others.

megabyte14

Their botched response to Covid has resulted in the most US deaths since World War Two.

More than double the total deaths from Korean War, Vietnam War and Iraq War combined, and still increasing at several hundred deaths per day.

50545315578_0030f2f53c_z.jpg

50546249182_aede98d3b7_z.jpg

Source: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=viYvT1KIGPo

How can YOU in good conscience support such a person?

Have you ever wondered how Trump sleeps at night, is he not worried that 200,000 ghosts will visit him in his dreams?

But more importantly, how do YOU sleep at night? :)

By telling you to stop watching leftie propaganda nonsense

The left is just as bad as the right

Beedio

TS is never study de?

Did you read at all, or just posting an insult to troll me?

TS, is like asking how some people can be paid millions but the people they are supposed to be serving are struggling to make ends meet, and picking cardboards are for exercising

No, it is not.

Why so many sinkie care in US which state turn blue or red? You all wanna migrate to US is it?
Should spend more time on Seng Kang GRC and Parti issues.
Your own country falling apart yet continue to comment others.

I only care about the scientific truth, rationality and justice.

than biden better meh?

This thread is about people who support Trump because of money reasons.

PeanutButterJellyfish

Did you read at all, or just posting an insult to troll me?
No, it is not.
I only care about the scientific truth, rationality and justice.
This thread is about people who support Trump because of money reasons.
You can start the thread without guilt tripping us with COVID deaths.

State governor still hold more influence over the state. More fault still lie with them.

Beedio

You can start the thread without guilt tripping us with COVID deaths.

State governor still hold more influence over the state. More fault still lie with them.

If you repress or deny your conscience, you need not feel any guilt at all.

Try it, seems to be very easy for many edmw stock market worshippers to do that for the sake of $$$MONEY$$$. :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.