the warranty can base on Rolex warranty paper...don’t think need the receipt…boobip said:The Dickson guy (PM me for his name) also told me that he can match the price of his sub without date at $4.8k but however, he mentioned that on the invoice he can only state the sale of a 'timepiece' instead of 'rolex'... really wonder how will this affect the warranty.
benqhoo said:the warranty can base on Rolex warranty paper...don’t think need the receipt…
think shop don’t want to risk their dealership…
if want can buy another brand watch which don't control so tight about discount at the same time loh...maybe can get more discount...
i thought GMT2 Retails S$6979..can get so much discount meh...Nakedtoes said:DUn know 5.5 for all black GMT oyster possible or not..

benqhoo said:i thought GMT2 Retails S$6979..can get so much discount meh...
spend sometime ask around loh...don't impulsively go buy...take your time and enjoy the buying...
all these ADs also not very far...Orchard, Peninsula, Chinatown...check out price liao go home think some more also can..i that time also like that....
but the problem now is...price might go up...![]()
just check out what the market price like loh...don't only look at the price...watch out for 'old stock' then Rolex got new type box liao...if you like to get the new box can try ask the shop...Nakedtoes said:yea... 6.9 is for oyster.. 6.5 for jubilee
benqhoo said:i thought GMT2 Retails S$6979..can get so much discount meh...
spend sometime ask around loh...don't impulsively go buy...take your time and enjoy the buying...
all these ADs also not very far...Orchard, Peninsula, Chinatown...check out price liao go home think some more also can..i that time also like that....
but the problem now is...price might go up...![]()
up 
snip3r said:today there are 3 more rolex owners in EDMW.. i think there should be an EDMW ROLEX fan club
me lar.... i was with u guys =)khimwoon said:hahahaha me me me.... today went with naked toe and another forumer... forget this nick laio...
naked toe got the GMT2 black red with julibee 5.3k... i and the other guy got the sub no-date 4.7k...
nearly wack the dweller at 6.9k... heng no stock... me now damn happy with the sub non-date... so chio...
cannot see picture... must feel the actual watch to feel the tough case... the weight jus nice... wanted to get the sub date at first one... but 6.8k min... feel not worth the 2.1k extra... so settle for the non-date...
khimwoon said:hahahaha me me me.... today went with naked toe and another forumer... forget this nick laio...
naked toe got the GMT2 black red with julibee 5.3k... i and the other guy got the sub no-date 4.7k...
nearly wack the dweller at 6.9k... heng no stock... me now damn happy with the sub non-date... so chio...
cannot see picture... must feel the actual watch to feel the tough case... the weight jus nice... wanted to get the sub date at first one... but 6.8k min... feel not worth the 2.1k extra... so settle for the non-date...
snip3r said:me lar.... i was with u guys =)
no cam leh... snip u can post pic? hahahaXXXXXXXXXX said:i want to see the box and papers and any accessories that comes with the purchase of the watch.