Thread all abt ROLEX

AyuReady

u intent to buy at AD? i saw sg roc trading quite a few guy selling batman mostly all below 12k but export set.

i bought at AD to have a piece of mind. :s13:

it's a very nice colour combi and launch only for few years, so it's always OOS. haha

I am ok with both. But mainly I want one with 5 years warranty. No point buy a gray but loose out on 3 years warranty.

So as long as 5 years I dun mind gray or Ad. Hehe as long below 12.8k huat ah!

Beta_Tester

I am ok with both. But mainly I want one with 5 years warranty. No point buy a gray but loose out on 3 years warranty.

So as long as 5 years I dun mind gray or Ad. Hehe as long below 12.8k huat ah!

Actually if anyone buy Frm Ad now all 5years. If you can pay 12.8k. I'm sure you can buy from many ppl coming back from overseas

Beta_Tester

I might have a friend wanna sell DeepBlue. Jap AD. She probably use once or twice. Too heavy for her. May or June purchase. Anyone keen?

Nakedtoes

I might have a friend wanna sell DeepBlue. Jap AD. She probably use once or twice. Too heavy for her. May or June purchase. Anyone keen?

see what price... the price is higher then daytona then not worth.. normal deepblack only 10k:o

AyuReady

Actually if anyone buy Frm Ad now all 5years. If you can pay 12.8k. I'm sure you can buy from many ppl coming back from overseas

Yeah, but so far have not seen local Ad with stock or gray with post July stock yet.

Sending out feelers to some frequent flying friend. See which one reply first haha.

Can anyone share what the general storage or maintainence for Rolex sport series like? If I only wear like once every two week? Need any special thingy? Thanks to all laojiao for sharing.

Beta_Tester

I am promised some discounts on my purchase from an Europe AD. Becoz I bought the Deepblue and Batman with no discount.

Let's hope I got something to hoot on my next trip..

vaxvms

deep d-blue actually is to keep not to wear
once wear hard to sell unless watch shop eat but sure kenna makan by them

balzebub

Yeah, but so far have not seen local Ad with stock or gray with post July stock yet.

Sending out feelers to some frequent flying friend. See which one reply first haha.

Can anyone share what the general storage or maintainence for Rolex sport series like? If I only wear like once every two week? Need any special thingy? Thanks to all laojiao for sharing.
If got date and screw down crown just slap on a winder... Reduce wear and tear on the screw down crown threads

Sent from Samsung SM-G920I using GAGT

Beta_Tester

Sgroc got liao. :)

vaxvms

sgroc price so so only
think FB trading better price ...think higher competition

jericho75

leecently i brought my 16710 to service at rsc. knn $920 and no parts spoil.

dunno few weeks time then can collect. :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.