Thread all abt ROLEX

AyuReady

haha....tot give them a text will do ..still need reg account?
congrats .....now u a hulk to keep batman accompany

women wear hulk more chio than man
maybe can get 1 for ur CO

the forum need to create account then can view the buy sell segment hehe

AyuReady

could be well the very one i brought back to sell. BNIB. hahaha show some pix and wear it!~ i havent have the chance to wear mine. Batman is really sweet.

wa dun tell me is you hor, i jit tao humtum u. haha never jio earlier

anyway the seller was a young gentleman who entertain my insecurity as it is my first time, end up we settle at RSC for a piece of mind.

still buying below current market rate even including the fee charged by RSC but then most imp buy things is not to have regret or doubt, if not not happy.

i only worned the watch once. haha must find more chance to wear.

now aiming for a daytona =x jialat, the wants grow faster than the means to earn $$$

AyuReady

now i saw some noob watch replica going around, wa their 1:1 very real to my untrained eyes.

scary

Beta_Tester

anyway the seller was a young gentleman who entertain my insecurity as it is my first time, end up we settle at RSC for a piece of mind.

still buying below current market rate even including the fee charged by RSC but then most imp buy things is not to have regret or doubt, if not not happy.

now aiming for a daytona =x jialat, the wants grow faster than the means to earn $$$
Lol not me. I sold to someone here.

I haven't wear my watch yet. Been a month liao.

BTW take out links at AD must pay? or must fo rsc do it?I scare I scratch it. I hate to diy.

vaxvms

Lol not me. I sold to someone here.

I haven't wear my watch yet. Been a month liao.

BTW take out links at AD must pay? or must fo rsc do it?I scare I scratch it. I hate to diy.

u mean resize to ur wrist size?
if yes is FREE. no need paisei :)

vaxvms

yes the dark force is strong

ya..i told my frd either buy in shop or if independant seller deal at RSC.
if seller give lame excuse say no time/ rolex hard to replicate/etc , how cheap also just dun get
always remember is BUYER MARKET esp at current bad time

eurofunk

now see ppl wear also will think twice if replica or authentic with so many cheap Charlie's wearing batman etc

AyuReady

actually i have nothing against replica as long as they dun try to pass it off as a real one.

was initially tempted to buy a PVD daytona fake for fun. just to see how it looks on my hand hahah but end up dismissing the idea

as even the 250usd can be saved up towards my daytona fund hahahaha

AyuReady

yes the dark force is strong

ya..i told my frd either buy in shop or if independant seller deal at RSC.
if seller give lame excuse say no time/ rolex hard to replicate/etc , how cheap also just dun get
always remember is BUYER MARKET esp at current bad time

yeah no point buy liao keep doubting and second guess. feeling not shiok

anyway i am wondering any one bought a rolex manufactured in their birth year? just as a keepsake?

Was looking at vintage rolex of year 1982 haha

Beta_Tester

Shanghai boutique got Batman and Hulk. Two of them I went has them on display. No signs of Deepblue though..

vaxvms

dssd d-blue 1 of the better price ard:

Selling watch with below info & details

BRAND : Rolex
MODEL : DEEPSEA DeepBlue 116660
CONDITION :Brand New
MOVEMENT : Automatic
PACKAGE : Watch with box , card , tag , manual , booklet
CASE DIAMETER : 43mm
CASE WATER RESISTANT : YES
DIAL : Black
BEZEL : Steel
CROWN : Steel screw down
BRACELET / STRAP : Original Rolex oyster bracelet
CRYSTAL : Sapphire
CASE BACK : Screw down
DESCRIPTIONS : Watch is 100% brand new.Watch is all new just like you would buy from authorise dealer or boutique.View the watch dial to see the gorgeous blue hue.Watch dated 2015 July from oversea dealer
PRICE TO SELL : $16900

MESSY7

was wondering whats the market price for rolex submariner without date now ah? Any bro knows?

Beta_Tester

dssd d-blue 1 of the better price ard:

Selling watch with below info & details

BRAND : Rolex
MODEL : DEEPSEA DeepBlue 116660
CONDITION :Brand New
MOVEMENT : Automatic
PACKAGE : Watch with box , card , tag , manual , booklet
CASE DIAMETER : 43mm
CASE WATER RESISTANT : YES
DIAL : Black
BEZEL : Steel
CROWN : Steel screw down
BRACELET / STRAP : Original Rolex oyster bracelet
CRYSTAL : Sapphire
CASE BACK : Screw down
DESCRIPTIONS : Watch is 100% brand new.Watch is all new just like you would buy from authorise dealer or boutique.View the watch dial to see the gorgeous blue hue.Watch dated 2015 July from oversea dealer
PRICE TO SELL : $16900

Nice price. Seller earn. Haha

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.