Thread all abt ROLEX

gnixer

o6WhFnW.jpg
Any good place to buy in bangkok? Only saw an airking so far n sky dweller

last weekend saw half gold sub at central.

micgoh

who do u think u r? talk is cheap.

Maybe you are right

I shouldn't be so nice because all I get is such remarks.

Some said I could sell but I know how hard it is to wait . So I tHought ok why not bless someone else

But now you said this , I think perhaps it's the face of life

I will not offer anyone anymore

restbk82

Maybe you are right

I shouldn't be so nice because all I get is such remarks.

Some said I could sell but I know how hard it is to wait . So I tHought ok why not bless someone else

But now you said this , I think perhaps it's the face of life

I will not offer anyone anymore

Please continue to believe in people, though there are always such jelly around. Some people like me wait until neck very long also haven’t get anything and such miracle might be just what we need.

fatbastardx

You buay hiao watches one la..reference also can say Wrong
I buy watch. Not buy value.

Buy 2 tone Daytona. Pai kua like Siao

I 43 years old liao, it suits me. Plus I cannot afford full yellow gold. I have white gold though.

Btw two tone Daytona got no value one, but it was cheap leh, so I bought lor

micgoh

Please continue to believe in people, though there are always such jelly around. Some people like me wait until neck very long also haven’t get anything and such miracle might be just what we need.

I myself have waited for more than 2 years. I know the pain , the dreadful experience. I wanted to instil humanity in the society and do something that doesn't cost me since all I can is to go down to AD with the buyer , on the spot let him see it first hand and he pays for it. Done . I'm not gaining anything.. I just want to help.

But the forummer here ask me who am I? I'm just an old man trying to pass my slot to someone else since I have waited so long and finally gotten it. But he put it such a way , which I don't understand. I do good things and people judge me.have to come under fire .

I think that's it. After all it's just a 116610LN. I don't owe anyone a living.

I shall just call the AD later that I am giving up the slot .

restbk82

I myself have waited for more than 2 years. I know the pain , the dreadful experience. I wanted to instil humanity in the society and do something that doesn't cost me since all I can is to go down to AD with the buyer , on the spot let him see it first hand and he pays for it. Done . I'm not gaining anything.. I just want to help.

But the forummer here ask me who am I? I'm just an old man trying to pass my slot to someone else since I have waited so long and finally gotten it. But he put it such a way , which I don't understand. I do good things and people judge me.have to come under fire .

Don’t let such a flamer spoils everything. If you are still willing, I would like to take up the slot and go down with you anytime any day. But will still fully respect your decision. Cheers!

Fast

good choice

fatbastardx

Bro, I would say just buy it, don't even need to size it. And put inside your safe and sleep on it. Consider it putting money into FD.

fatbastardx

Just ignore these buggers here..a lot of them are nasty as ****. You try to help people, express an opinion politely, end up getting scolded vulgarities and called names. This is sinkieland for you,bro.

I don't know why. Maybe the weather too hot.

ilovewhales

Sorry to hear that, thanks for not fueling the resale market nonetheless and letting the next person in line have a chance at owning one of these pieces. Enjoy your Daytona :)

Biogentic

Just ignore these buggers here..a lot of them are nasty as ****. You try to help people, express an opinion politely, end up getting scolded vulgarities and called names. This is sinkieland for you,bro.

I don't know why. Maybe the weather too hot.

yea i agree just ignore these people, there are many of them in edmw too, these people are nasty because of pure jealousy that they cannot profit anything out of it.
since micgoh has the privilege to buy the watch, let him decide whether to give to any of the member here or give up.

Biogentic

By the way, is AP watch really not that popular or welcome compared to Rolex? those AP ROO 26470ST that is 1 to 2 years old, what is a reasonable price to get it? As i cannot get any rolex sport model, think the next wise move is to jump to AP since the watch is very nice too. any comment? quite interested in the AP ROO 42mm

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.