Thread all abt ROLEX

iV3RsOn

no choice lah. me also everyday talk cock with the SA. buy makan for whole AD.

Biogentic

if cannot get stainless steel rolex… would precious metal rolex be easier to get? like Rolex Smurf.. anyone know if ad here will give discount for precious metal rolex? I seen carousell selling less than msrp.

bwaysaikryptonite

or chiu follow peepur write article and review for AD automatic sure getch your watch after awhile...nowadays sinkies realli suckers spend $ to buy still need to beg and bootlick seller

bwaysaikryptonite

ish amazing how sinkies can come up with diff stories juz to getch a watch..even teh neighbours from jb are learning fast and competing wif teh local story tellers chiu can see them come in a pool then ownself support ownself

Kyo_kusanagi86

Wow getting makan, would it feel uneasy for you or for them? They accept?
I ever tried inviting them for my birthday celebration party, still on the waiting list for batman.

Sent from "Please excuse the brevity and/or typo, as this message was sent from my mobile phone" using GAGT

bwaysaikryptonite

Try offering to write free reviews and articles for their watches of any Brand’s that they carry & chiu could progress faster than trying to beat those juhukia in writing stories

red_devilz

Can share the story here?
dqaRPqwl.png

I think this is the one.

Sent from Google PIXEL 2 XL using GAGT

Kyo_kusanagi86

Can share the story here?

No story, but here got template to help chiu =:p

Template 1
This is my First Rolex! Thank you (AD Boss or Staff) for allocating this rare piece to me although I have no previous buying history with (Name of the shop). Thank you (AD Boss or Staff) for your services and detailed explanations for the watch function. Really appreciate the friendly staffs over there although I do not have the chance to thank everyone there.

Template 2

Overall was a magnificent experience collecting my (Watch model name) at (Name of the shop) where the service was adequate and perfunctory at best. Was greeted with smiles from the staffs upon entering the shop, presented with wide array of watches which definitely spoilt of choices. (AD Boss or Staff) attended to me. They are knowledgeable about product features, knowing that I’ve never own a (Watch model name) before, (AD Boss or Staff) patiently explained and teaches me on the (Watch model name) functionality. As well as sizing of the watch to make sure I feel comfortable on my wrist.

The experience was flawless from start to finish. All in all, I appreciated the staffs sincere effort with great customer service and I could not be happier with my purchase. Thank you (AD Boss or Staff) again for this remarkable experience.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.