Thread all abt ROLEX

boobip

When was the last price increment? Was it in early this year? Cos a lot of agents told me that the prices for most brands have already gone up except Rolex.

lostboi

i jus join the rolex club yesterday finally upgrade from my breitling croft ocean to a Rolex Sea Dweller after 5yrs ..:)

dsc06792ai.jpg

Nakedtoes

lostboi said:
i jus join the rolex club yesterday finally upgrade from my breitling croft ocean to a Rolex Sea Dweller after 5yrs ..:)

dsc06792ai.jpg

nice watch.. how much u got it for?

lostboi

Nakedtoes said:
nice watch.. how much u got it for?
got it at $6200 brand new not sure if its good price..wats the retail price of this watch ah?

Nakedtoes

lostboi said:
got it at $6200 brand new not sure if its good price..wats the retail price of this watch ah?

sure?? thats cheap... if i not wrong it sell for 6.9k.... where u giot it from?? u got ask price of sub date?? by the way what is yr watch series?? F or D?

lostboi

Nakedtoes said:
sure?? thats cheap... if i not wrong it sell for 6.9k.... where u giot it from?? u got ask price of sub date?? by the way what is yr watch series?? F or D?
mmm..got it from peninsular its a special price ...only 2 piece at that price..other piece my friend buying tomoro liao..i think its good also lor...

was thinking of getting a sub initially but was offered this sea dweller i think its good deal lor...how can i tell whether its F or D?

Nakedtoes

lostboi said:
mmm..got it from peninsular its a special price ...only 2 piece at that price..other piece my friend buying tomoro liao..i think its good also lor...

was thinking of getting a sub initially but was offered this sea dweller i think its good deal lor...how can i tell whether its F or D?

damed good price.. how much is the sub?? u see yr cert the first letter start with wat? F is 2003 series.. D is 2005 latest..

lostboi

starts with F...sub no stock i never ask price...but should be around 6600

benqhoo

SD retail price at $7254 ba...
F or D...check the cert loh...if not got to open the end-link liao...

6.2k...very good price leh...
confirm brand new...???
Peninsular...Which shop...???
is it a Rolex AD...???
if i not wrong only got 2 Rolex AD there...HourGlass and Lee Chay Watch...

got 1 more is a pre-own shop leh..dont tell me you buy from there hoh....

Nakedtoes

lostboi said:
starts with F...sub no stock i never ask price...but should be around 6600

oic.. think they clearing old stock.. but it is still a good price.. even some 2nd shop are selling at 6.5k.. the other old yr frd book liaoz?? if he dun want i want to go and buy leh.. =:p

Nakedtoes

benqhoo said:

confirm brand new...???
is it a Rolex AD...???

u gain also?? :s13:

benqhoo

$7254 > 6.2K...
you getting almost a 15% discount...

too cheap to be believe...
if is from AD..is a very very good buy for Rolex Oyster Pro...

Nakedtoes

iof confirm i go now and buy laioz.. else i save up more to buy TT sub this year end.. :D

lostboi

benqhoo said:

confirm brand new...???
is it a Rolex AD...???

yes its brand new..got ..think clearing stock plus its a friend price cos a friend of mine very regular of that shop de...:)

Nakedtoes said:
oic.. think they clearing old stock.. but it is still a good price.. even some 2nd shop are selling at 6.5k.. the other old yr frd book liaoz?? if he dun want i want to go and buy leh.. =:p

so F series is 2003 ah? the watch 2003 until now is it? does it mean i still have my warranty or not? ya the other set my friend confirmed liao..wahahaha....sorry ah..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.