Thread all abt ROLEX

myzzy1

sibeh buey tahan all the grey dealers - markup like crazy. E.g the Pepsi and Batgirl totally market flooded with supply with no buyers @ current grey prices.

hwaa

sibeh buey tahan all the grey dealers - markup like crazy. E.g the Pepsi and Batgirl totally market flooded with supply with no buyers @ current grey prices.

still got suckers feeding them mah.

Biogentic

Anyone got explorer 2 bnib can om me? Lowest I can find is 11.2k for jun19 set bnib wonder is it a good price to buy?

Kyo_kusanagi86

Anyone got explorer 2 bnib can om me? Lowest I can find is 11.2k for jun19 set bnib wonder is it a good price to buy?

Try Bencoolen... There are couple of shops that have this... please mentioned you pay full cash then ask for discount. They should easily match your 11.2k price or abit lower. :o

Kyo_kusanagi86

Recently most local AD stocks like low or disappeared? (blue dial datejust as well) Are they holding stock and waiting for the 2020, where the new increased price kick in then display out? :s11:

Biogentic

Try Bencoolen... There are couple of shops that have this... please mentioned you pay full cash then ask for discount. They should easily match your 11.2k price or abit lower. :o

haha no one want to sell leh all aiming 12k. if comparing to rolex seadweller mk2 bnib oct19 $17.5k which one got potential for higher price increment

Kyo_kusanagi86

haha no one want to sell leh all aiming 12k. if comparing to rolex seadweller mk2 bnib oct19 $17.5k which one got potential for higher price increment
I don't understand, did you go to each shop and have a good chat with the lao bans and slowly negotiate? It should be straightforward and not hard to achieve for exp2. Bright time and swiss watch specialist at level 1, should be easy enough.

Sent from Xiaomi MI 9 LITE using GAGT

noobkia

Haha confirm la...why not? Just a few days more can earn more. Since when sg AD got play fair one.

Recently most local AD stocks like low or disappeared? (blue dial datejust as well) Are they holding stock and waiting for the 2020, where the new increased price kick in then display out? :s11:

Biogentic

I don't understand, did you go to each shop and have a good chat with the lao bans and slowly negotiate? It should be straightforward and not hard to achieve for exp2. Bright time and swiss watch specialist at level 1, should be easy enough.

Ask from fb or carousell will unlikely get good price?

hwaa

11.2 i think ok liao leh, shld be gone soon at this price. rrp is 10.8

hwaa

its actually not easy already nowadays even for explorer 2. most people are asking for 12k+ for bnib. ADs are all holding stocks even for exp 2.

hwaa

im still waiting for the white polar also, even the AD i recently bought the dj41 jubilee also haven't offered me yet. still waiting. :o

Biogentic

11.2 i think ok liao leh, shld be gone soon at this price. rrp is 10.8

Ps ps.. typo is 11.6k for explorer 2 polar vs 17.5k for sea dweller red mk2 all oct19 bnib.. don’t know which one to get. Intend to get tml liao.. I think me go Bencoolen ask 11k later kena sweep out of the shop by the boss

hwaa

Ps ps.. typo is 11.6k for explorer 2 polar vs 17.5k for sea dweller red mk2 all oct19 bnib.. don’t know which one to get. Intend to get tml liao.. I think me go Bencoolen ask 11k later kena sweep out of the shop by the boss

wont la. they open shop also hope to sell off watches, turnaround fast they sell more watches fast. just negotiate abit lor, if can can if cannot then try others. far east got many resellers also

Biogentic

wont la. they open shop also hope to sell off watches, turnaround fast they sell more watches fast. just negotiate abit lor, if can can if cannot then try others. far east got many resellers also

Haha sure.. if u r me get explorer 2 polar 11.6k or sea dweller red $17.5k? Gg to buy either one tomorrow still very undecided. Both look good.. except I don’t quite like why explorer 2 got 720 sgd premium where recently don’t need pay premium.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.