gaoxing84
rolex genting got nothing at all. shld just close down
Like that all rolex stores should close down
rolex genting got nothing at all. shld just close down
sibeh buey tahan all the grey dealers - markup like crazy. E.g the Pepsi and Batgirl totally market flooded with supply with no buyers @ current grey prices.

All those grey flipping them for premium. Retail at usd$8.1k
sibeh buey tahan all the grey dealers - markup like crazy. E.g the Pepsi and Batgirl totally market flooded with supply with no buyers @ current grey prices.
Which also means no appreciation value, which seems to be quite an impt thing to many rolex buyers
Anyone got explorer 2 bnib can om me? Lowest I can find is 11.2k for jun19 set bnib wonder is it a good price to buy?

Try Bencoolen... There are couple of shops that have this... please mentioned you pay full cash then ask for discount. They should easily match your 11.2k price or abit lower.![]()
I don't understand, did you go to each shop and have a good chat with the lao bans and slowly negotiate? It should be straightforward and not hard to achieve for exp2. Bright time and swiss watch specialist at level 1, should be easy enough.haha no one want to sell leh all aiming 12k. if comparing to rolex seadweller mk2 bnib oct19 $17.5k which one got potential for higher price increment
Recently most local AD stocks like low or disappeared? (blue dial datejust as well) Are they holding stock and waiting for the 2020, where the new increased price kick in then display out?![]()
Ask from fb or carousell will unlikely get good price?I don't understand, did you go to each shop and have a good chat with the lao bans and slowly negotiate? It should be straightforward and not hard to achieve for exp2. Bright time and swiss watch specialist at level 1, should be easy enough.
Sent from Xiaomi MI 9 LITE using GAGT
Anyone got explorer 2 bnib can om me? Lowest I can find is 11.2k for jun19 set bnib wonder is it a good price to buy?
I don't understand, did you go to each shop and have a good chat with the lao bans and slowly negotiate? It should be straightforward and not hard to achieve for exp2. Bright time and swiss watch specialist at level 1, should be easy enough.
Sent from Xiaomi MI 9 LITE using GAGT
11.2 i think ok liao leh, shld be gone soon at this price. rrp is 10.8
Ps ps.. typo is 11.6k for explorer 2 polar vs 17.5k for sea dweller red mk2 all oct19 bnib.. don’t know which one to get. Intend to get tml liao.. I think me go Bencoolen ask 11k later kena sweep out of the shop by the boss
wont la. they open shop also hope to sell off watches, turnaround fast they sell more watches fast. just negotiate abit lor, if can can if cannot then try others. far east got many resellers also