Thread all abt ROLEX

Nakedtoes

sunkist said:
why there SD and SUB the price got difference? are they the same thing except for the surface crystal?

SD got helium valve.. case thicker.. weight heavier.. The sub is non COC certified.. while the sub with date yes.. COC certified is not really important..

bwaysaigan

Nakedtoes said:
SD got helium valve.. case thicker.. weight heavier.. The sub is non COC certified.. while the sub with date yes.. COC certified is not really important..
bro u got buy that daytona yet? that fella quoted u cheep cheep right? 40 off

weekhiang

Nakedtoes said:
Err...what is COC ah ?

snip3r

Naked,

Marantz Cd player w Xiang Sheng 708B +Belden 83803
Grado RS-1, Alessandro MS2i, Shure E5C, Ety Er4S

time to switch to speakers since gotch new house liao

Nakedtoes

snip3r said:
Naked,

Marantz Cd player w Xiang Sheng 708B +Belden 83803
Grado RS-1, Alessandro MS2i, Shure E5C, Ety Er4S

time to switch to speakers since gotch new house liao

sooner or later lar.. not cheap leh.. then need good positioning too.. Headphone i wear straight away got the correct position..

Thinking of getting another watch? :D

snip3r

Nakedtoes said:
sooner or later lar.. not cheap leh.. then need good positioning too.. Headphone i wear straight away got the correct position..

Thinking of getting another watch? :D
no la...

headphones no soundstage

Nakedtoes

snip3r said:
no la...

headphones no soundstage

yea lor.. boh pain... i value clarity and details more..
If go into speakers i think i need to sell my LOLEX to buy new amp and speakers :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.