http://forums.timezone.com/index.php?t=tree&goto=1178598&rid=0sunkist said:why there SD and SUB the price got difference? are they the same thing except for the surface crystal?
no treat us kopi ? hee heesunkist said:thnx every1.
sunkist said:why there SD and SUB the price got difference? are they the same thing except for the surface crystal?
bro u got buy that daytona yet? that fella quoted u cheep cheep right? 40 offNakedtoes said:SD got helium valve.. case thicker.. weight heavier.. The sub is non COC certified.. while the sub with date yes.. COC certified is not really important..
bwaysaigan said:bro u got buy that daytona yet? that fella quoted u cheep cheep right? 40 off

Err...what is COC ah ?Nakedtoes said:SD got helium valve.. case thicker.. weight heavier.. The sub is non COC certified.. while the sub with date yes.. COC certified is not really important..
snip3r said:Naked,
Marantz Cd player w Xiang Sheng 708B +Belden 83803
Grado RS-1, Alessandro MS2i, Shure E5C, Ety Er4S
time to switch to speakers since gotch new house liao
oh....thanksNakedtoes said:Chronometer officially certified
Nakedtoes said:COC certified is not really important..

Nakedtoes said:huh?? i dun like daytoona![]()

no la...Nakedtoes said:sooner or later lar.. not cheap leh.. then need good positioning too.. Headphone i wear straight away got the correct position..
Thinking of getting another watch?![]()
snip3r said:no la...
headphones no soundstage

sunkist said:rich man all in here. i should have station here too.