no money for other sport rolex.
i just want a blue dial ss SD so difficult meh. cos i need the annual calendar
Buy grand seiko ....
no money for other sport rolex.
i just want a blue dial ss SD so difficult meh. cos i need the annual calendar
pay premium.
if not don't even think of RRP unless you have very very good friends that are VVIP over at the AD.
or walk in to a AD buy at least 50k worth of other brands then u can talk but not 100%
or try going different countries but chances are 1%. as good as strike toto.
so suck it up and pay above RRP or dont wear rolex at all
life is that way. don't expect the easy way out
i dun wear watch.
if need to pay premium i rather just wait and get non ss version (rrp of cos)....
Hi micgoh, have drop you a PM on the watch. Basically this is my first luxury watch and not keen to pay a premium for it but if you r ok at rrp.. you could contact me today for a cash deal but of course if you would like to sell it higher no qualm, you could sell it in Carousell platform or sg roc trading platform. This is your watch I feel you got the right to sell to anyone or what ever price you like don’t think too much it is just a watch. No hard feeling.ThanksUpdate :
So I was offering anyone who is keen to go down to AD to collect the Submariner 116610ln since I'm not intending to wear plus short of cash since I splurge on Daytona.however there's alot of comments making flakes about it.
So I went down with my neighbour to get for him. But his wife return from her trip got him a Sea Dweller two tone release from the recent baselworld , via overseas AD.
Now this beautiful stainless steel is sitting at my place , untouched. I'm planning to sell it .
Can anyone recommend me a platform or place to sell? I don't want to lose any $. Basically will be contented with rrp.
Oh yes , but at the same time should I receive any nasty pm. I think I will have no choice but to withdraw .
Update :
So I was offering anyone who is keen to go down to AD to collect the Submariner 116610ln since I'm not intending to wear plus short of cash since I splurge on Daytona.however there's alot of comments making flakes about it.
So I went down with my neighbour to get for him. But his wife return from her trip got him a Sea Dweller two tone release from the recent baselworld , via overseas AD.
Now this beautiful stainless steel is sitting at my place , untouched. I'm planning to sell it .
Can anyone recommend me a platform or place to sell? I don't want to lose any $. Basically will be contented with rrp.
Oh yes , but at the same time should I receive any nasty pm. I think I will have no choice but to withdraw .
i dun wear watch.
if need to pay premium i rather just wait and get non ss version (rrp of cos)....
Update :
don't wear watch buy watch for what?
might as well spend on family.
tsk
to pass down lor.
every mth i just put some money into watch fund, i initially wanted a date sub, couldnt get it for rrp (obviously), now aiming SD, I think i slowly camp until i can get for rrp
meanwhile if i go overseas work trip, i go around to ssrr lor....
May as well buy gold
Haha overseas no chance one. Why would they sell to a foreigner they’ve never met as opposed to someone who is local to them and will return to give them business in the future?to pass down lor.
every mth i just put some money into watch fund, i initially wanted a date sub, couldnt get it for rrp (obviously), now aiming SD, I think i slowly camp until i can get for rrp
That’s true - good investment piece! But who knows - maybe Rolex could crash in future?
to pass down lor.