Thread all abt ROLEX

tech2003

my friend work there.. then he just quit..
if u all interested, can go rolex centre take a borchure n a pricelist..
the pricelist is just a rough guide.. if u go to those authorise retailors, they will
give u a better discount...
and nowadays, the servicing charges has gone up liao...
at least $300... n cannot take back the spare part that r changed.. so those who consider
to buy a rolex, pls take this into account

Nakedtoes

SOme shots.. my photography skill not bad huh?? =:p

IMG_1939.jpg

IMG_1944.jpg

IMG_1947.jpg

XXXXXXXXXX

the green back is sticker? (i dun have a rolex. so i dunno lar)

no need to peel off meh?

Nakedtoes

XXXXXXXXXX said:
the green back is sticker? (i dun have a rolex. so i dunno lar)

no need to peel off meh?

quite hard to peel off... if can peel off good

Nakedtoes

bwaysaigan said:
cannot see the chrono words - u shud buy a better digicam

can lar under the "GMT Master II" u need to buy a better larger monitor.... =:p

bwaysaigan

Nakedtoes said:
cannots sees at alls lah - u shud really consider buying a better digicams

bwaysaigan

Nakedtoes said:
dun beleive u ask XXXXXX to say the exact words below the GMT MATSEEEER II line

Nakedtoes

XXXXXXXXXX said:
when u guys planning to get the 2nd piece?

save up lor.. but ROLEX really worth to buy... the build is solid..

u try to read the words below GMT master II can see clearly boi?? i can see clearly leh..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.