bwaysaigan
exactly same models
Nakedtoes said:buy lar.. price increase.. if really emergency sell it lor 2nd hand selling at 6.8 leh![]()
bwaysaigan said:yep buy only if u r comfrotables to spends the marnees
bwaysaigan said:sell to 2nd hand dealers is max 60-80% of the retailing prices

mayb - if i need cash i die die pawn it to pawn shop - n then gets it becks laters.XXXXXXXXXX said:maybe only abt 60% only
bwaysaigan said:mayb - if i need cash i die die pawn it to pawn shop - n then gets it becks laters.
jeff79 said:Those who bought the rolex, does it come with the red tag in the second picture? Heard that those without the red tag is not certifed.
yes...to me is worth…for something that with me most of the time, something that i always look at it(time keeping), something if i take good care, it can serve me for whole life and i can even pass down to someone..victorian07 said:few k on a watch worth it meh? today i just saw a lamborghini at bedok int. tt's how 1 shld spend money if he's flithy rich.

the red tag is the 'cert' for the COSC loh..think last time is paper...some other brands issue paper ba..not too sure...jeff79 said:Those who bought the rolex, does it come with the red tag in the second picture? Heard that those without the red tag is not certifed.
ya...i agree...XXXXXXXXXX said:i got savings enough to get SD now. but better keep the cash for emergency.![]()

jeff79 said:Saw some rolex while window shopping in switzerland. Cannot find online leh. Price are in swiss franc.
Those who bought the rolex, does it come with the red tag in the second picture? Heard that those without the red tag is not certifed.
no...on top the green sticker still got 1 transparent sticker...snip3r said:benghoo,
the green luminous behind..did u remove it?
benqhoo said:ya...i agree...
buy only when you feel comfortable…got extra cash...the watch will always be there waiting for buyer...
see some people sign for a watch by credit card then pay back slowly every month…i also![]()
bwaysaigan said:wanna sell my sub - anyone interesteds?