Thread all abt ROLEX

khimwoon

oh no fellow brother... hahah ganna warning from my parent laio... only ONE watch i can buy...

so now have hard time to see sell which one off...

haiz...

jus incase any of u looking for exp 1... i letting off at 4.7k... oct 04 watch with full box paper... condition solid!

Nakedtoes

khimwoon said:
oh no fellow brother... hahah ganna warning from my parent laio... only ONE watch i can buy...

so now have hard time to see sell which one off...

haiz...

jus incase any of u looking for exp 1... i letting off at 4.7k... oct 04 watch with full box paper... condition solid!

keke thought u keeping explorer1? (we post at the same time huh??)

el_leumas

still talking about rolex ah???

so many thing to talk about rollak watch meh?

Nakedtoes

el_leumas said:
still talking about rolex ah???

so many thing to talk about rollak watch meh?

are u going ard all those threads and said the same thing??

Nakedtoes

buttkick.gif

el_leumas said:
no.....juz the rol-lak thread :D

marxace

Seems like the latest Series now is D already. Wonder if it has reached Singapore or asian markets?

benqhoo

transit period again liao loh...Rolex alway like that...
think still got quite a number of thoes F Series old stock...may need sometime to clear them...

khimwoon

ya... i wan to keep it... nice to wear... but mom hint hint laio... ask me to keep only 1... so if really need to let... see which one sold first ba... sad hor... sell sub i sad... sell explorer 1... hate to see good watch go...

by the way my jame bond nato strap coming next week laio... after fix to sub... confirm stunning!

khimwoon

er... u guys got see the new series all the marking inside the bezel? somehow to me... its making it too fancy laio... hope they dont do something like that to the new series sub and dweller...

snip3r

khimwoon said:
ya... i wan to keep it... nice to wear... but mom hint hint laio... ask me to keep only 1... so if really need to let... see which one sold first ba... sad hor... sell sub i sad... sell explorer 1... hate to see good watch go...

by the way my jame bond nato strap coming next week laio... after fix to sub... confirm stunning!
simi JB strap? NPNT lar............

Nakedtoes

khimwoon said:
er... u guys got see the new series all the marking inside the bezel? somehow to me... its making it too fancy laio... hope they dont do something like that to the new series sub and dweller...

like the TOG inside the case got whole series of ROLEX wordings?

khimwoon

ya man... on TOG still ok... dress watch... nice... but dont think it look good in tool watch like dweller or sub...

naked... can help post a pic of a sub on nato strap?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.