Thread all abt ROLEX

benqhoo

Nakedtoes said:
NOt only singapore.. almost everywhere around the world the price of Rolex has gone up
but places like HK can get more discount...

Nakedtoes

benqhoo said:
but places like HK can get more discount...

But who will travel to other countries just to buy ROLEX?? even US price so much higher then Singapore i dun think they will travel to HK to SIngapore just to buy.. ANyway will ROlex Singapore service watch under warranty from other countries? HK also 2 year warranty?

benqhoo

Nakedtoes said:
But who will travel to other countries just to buy ROLEX?? even US price so much higher then Singapore i dun think they will travel to HK to SIngapore just to buy.. ANyway will ROlex Singapore service watch under warranty from other countries? HK also 2 year warranty?
got go there tour, business can buy mah...as long buy from AD can liao...only iff is the cert country code...watch same lah...
Rolex is 2 year international warranty....with waranty cert can go to any of their serivce center...

boobip

Yeah, 2 years international warranty. And nope, the increase in prices by Rolex does not directly impact other brands. But I just got myself a Panerai Luminor Base 112H, before the anticipated price increment in April 06.... prices for Panerai pieces are climbing like mad in the used market.... :D If you can get your hands on a piece of PAM219H, keep it unused and by May, your profit should be at least 5-7%.

nautilus

boobip said:
Yeah, 2 years international warranty. And nope, the increase in prices by Rolex does not directly impact other brands. But I just got myself a Panerai Luminor Base 112H, before the anticipated price increment in April 06.... prices for Panerai pieces are climbing like mad in the used market.... :D If you can get your hands on a piece of PAM219H, keep it unused and by May, your profit should be at least 5-7%.
Bro, the Paneristi craze is dying down already. Just be careful with the investment....

adrian87

Bought a few months ago for 7K plus now got people offer me 10K Dunno want to let go or not leh....

nautilus

My pets and their watch collection.

1.jpg

benqhoo

nautilus said:
Bro, the Paneristi craze is dying down already. Just be careful with the investment....
the big watch dying...or just this P brand :s11:

benqhoo

adrian87 said:
Bought a few months ago for 7K plus now got people offer me 10K Dunno want to let go or not leh....
LV 7+K brand new...so cheap meh??? if me i sure let go...then use the $$ go get a brand new sub-date or SD...still can make 2+k...

nautilus

benqhoo said:
LV 7+K brand new...so cheap meh??? if me i sure let go...then use the $$ go get a brand new sub-date or SD...still can make 2+k...
Fully agreed!

bwaysaigan

benqhoo said:
u sure he talking abt the LE green sub at 7k?

benqhoo

adrian87 said:
My precious baby.....

adrian87 said:

bwaysaigan said:
u sure he talking abt the LE green sub at 7k?
see his front posts...he said one wah...dont tell me he talking about his Panerai..if P dont need to think liao...faster go sell...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.