benqhoo
but places like HK can get more discount...Nakedtoes said:NOt only singapore.. almost everywhere around the world the price of Rolex has gone up
benqhoo said:but places like HK can get more discount...
got go there tour, business can buy mah...as long buy from AD can liao...only iff is the cert country code...watch same lah...Nakedtoes said:But who will travel to other countries just to buy ROLEX?? even US price so much higher then Singapore i dun think they will travel to HK to SIngapore just to buy.. ANyway will ROlex Singapore service watch under warranty from other countries? HK also 2 year warranty?
Bro, the Paneristi craze is dying down already. Just be careful with the investment....boobip said:Yeah, 2 years international warranty. And nope, the increase in prices by Rolex does not directly impact other brands. But I just got myself a Panerai Luminor Base 112H, before the anticipated price increment in April 06.... prices for Panerai pieces are climbing like mad in the used market....If you can get your hands on a piece of PAM219H, keep it unused and by May, your profit should be at least 5-7%.
the big watch dying...or just this P brandnautilus said:Bro, the Paneristi craze is dying down already. Just be careful with the investment....

....just this P brandbenqhoo said:the big watch dying...or just this P brand![]()
LV 7+K brand new...so cheap meh??? if me i sure let go...then use the $$ go get a brand new sub-date or SD...still can make 2+k...adrian87 said:Bought a few months ago for 7K plus now got people offer me 10K Dunno want to let go or not leh....
Fully agreed!benqhoo said:LV 7+K brand new...so cheap meh??? if me i sure let go...then use the $$ go get a brand new sub-date or SD...still can make 2+k...
u sure he talking abt the LE green sub at 7k?benqhoo said:LV 7+K brand new...so cheap meh??? if me i sure let go...then use the $$ go get a brand new sub-date or SD...still can make 2+k...
No comments at all on my collection?nautilus said:My pets and their watch collection.
dunno much abt soft toys.nautilus said:No comments at all on my collection?![]()
adrian87 said:
adrian87 said:Bought a few months ago for 7K plus now got people offer me 10K Dunno want to let go or not leh....
see his front posts...he said one wah...dont tell me he talking about his Panerai..if P dont need to think liao...faster go sell...bwaysaigan said:u sure he talking abt the LE green sub at 7k?