oystersauce
anyways, i thought locally got no news of price hike? maybe you can enlighten me? so far just rumours right hor?Exp2 42mm is 7.8k before hike. Now price 8.6k
yeah, i checked the market premium it was about 13k. Sentosa AD selling at 14k.
Which Local AD u refering to? 11, 640 is a damn good deal. now all cortina and hour glass outlets all sold out of GMT Master II blue-black![]()
yup, HG quoted me 13k flat. but that was based on old price list. unfortunately they have no stocks like you mentioned.HG, but no more stocks already.
My friend could give me at retail price.
Anyway, find grey sets more worth it for Rolex.
From harbour font?
enjoy your hoot and wear it in good health!
Sir u know the price for DSSD Blue dial? Retail price? Lol I called. One of them ask me go down. HahaHG, but no more stocks already.
My friend could give me at retail price.
Anyway, find grey sets more worth it for Rolex.
Yeah, watch palace letting go GMT blue black for 14.1k eh. half gold black sub they selling for 16.1k.
which outlet you go to may i know?
wah, quite a good loot you got there. quite keen on a DSSD black face.i got from grey lar... sub half gold now grey close to 14k![]()
wah, quite a good loot you got there. quite keen on a DSSD black face.![]()
your two toned sub jin swee eh. got the royalty feel.Grey abt 12kplus.get it fast if u want.. Price always up. I was initially getting the deepsea then was 11.6k I feel top up abit for 2 tone submariner is a better choice. Plus then the sun burst dial just out. But grad that I nv get the DSSD. Tried it once at boutique too big and too unbalance with the bracelet. Might get a sd4000 instead if I decided to sell the seamaster.
What to look out for if getting from overseas AD?
Guys, me planning to go Spain in 2 weeks time and is interested in looking at Black Sub, what should I be looking out for when I shop for Rolex in Spain?
Also what is the current price in Sg AD? saw someone just bought the Black Sub in Sg for around $11K+?
Guys, me planning to go Spain in 2 weeks time and is interested in looking at Black Sub, what should I be looking out for when I shop for Rolex in Spain?
Also what is the current price in Sg AD? saw someone just bought the Black Sub in Sg for around $11K+?
warranty paper... with AD stamp.. dun need warranty card to be name... AD very likely fill up purchase date for u.. nothing much to look out for if get from AD
okok! Thanks! Looking forward to my buy now. now need to llook.for a legit store that can give discounts if better. haha
Thanks!! I heard some actually deduction some of.the vat refund as their Admin fee.
where did you hoot ur batman from. now all ADs bo stock. bought mine 2 weeks back at a premium of 13.6k. ;(
feel like kena tok.