Thread all abt ROLEX

charleslin

yeah, i checked the market premium it was about 13k. Sentosa AD selling at 14k.

Which Local AD u refering to? 11, 640 is a damn good deal. now all cortina and hour glass outlets all sold out of GMT Master II blue-black :(

HG, but no more stocks already.

My friend could give me at retail price.

Anyway, find grey sets more worth it for Rolex.

oystersauce

HG, but no more stocks already.

My friend could give me at retail price.

Anyway, find grey sets more worth it for Rolex.
yup, HG quoted me 13k flat. but that was based on old price list. unfortunately they have no stocks like you mentioned.

you must be a regular customer :D

Nakedtoes

wah, quite a good loot you got there. quite keen on a DSSD black face. :D

Grey abt 12kplus.get it fast if u want.. Price always up. I was initially getting the deepsea then was 11.6k I feel top up abit for 2 tone submariner is a better choice. Plus then the sun burst dial just out. But grad that I nv get the DSSD. Tried it once at boutique too big and too unbalance with the bracelet. Might get a sd4000 instead if I decided to sell the seamaster.

oystersauce

Grey abt 12kplus.get it fast if u want.. Price always up. I was initially getting the deepsea then was 11.6k I feel top up abit for 2 tone submariner is a better choice. Plus then the sun burst dial just out. But grad that I nv get the DSSD. Tried it once at boutique too big and too unbalance with the bracelet. Might get a sd4000 instead if I decided to sell the seamaster.
your two toned sub jin swee eh. got the royalty feel.

maybe safe up for the SD4000 bah. currently happy with my GMT blue black :D

Thony

Guys, me planning to go Spain in 2 weeks time and is interested in looking at Black Sub, what should I be looking out for when I shop for Rolex in Spain?
Also what is the current price in Sg AD? saw someone just bought the Black Sub in Sg for around $11K+?

Nakedtoes

Guys, me planning to go Spain in 2 weeks time and is interested in looking at Black Sub, what should I be looking out for when I shop for Rolex in Spain?
Also what is the current price in Sg AD? saw someone just bought the Black Sub in Sg for around $11K+?

u should not compare local price... go singapore Rolex forum and swx and check out their grey price... yr price from europe should be cheaper then them.;)

Jeremy1

Tried getting 2nd hand. I think $9K can get one withot date one.

Beta_Tester

warranty paper... with AD stamp.. dun need warranty card to be name... AD very likely fill up purchase date for u.. nothing much to look out for if get from AD

okok! Thanks! Looking forward to my buy now. now need to llook.for a legit store that can give discounts if better. haha

Nakedtoes

okok! Thanks! Looking forward to my buy now. now need to llook.for a legit store that can give discounts if better. haha

1 tip is to email all the AD that u pass by during yr trip for the price and stock level... then u can compare ... also see how to claim vat refund

mamboxknight

where did you hoot ur batman from. now all ADs bo stock. bought mine 2 weeks back at a premium of 13.6k. ;(

feel like kena tok.

wahaha bro, i bought my batman 13.5 k @ 1 feb 15!!!!! chinatown lvl 2 AD !!!!!

half gold sub at 15k+, normal daytona at 16k+..
i still choose batman.. cos the colour combi really unique

rolex third double combi bezel..

i thought i got the most exp batman, u up me by $100..

but seriously i no regrets, just loved it.. esp at night.. even more chio :s13::s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.