Thread all abt ROLEX

stpaul

Want a new day date face any lobang bros? Want to replace my stick dial with roman but so far no luck.....

stpaul

Want something abit diff hehehe abit too old fashioned for all gold :)
And roman i want is the bigger roman numerals.....

Bluebird33

Want something abit diff hehehe abit too old fashioned for all gold :)
And roman i want is the bigger roman numerals.....

buy a recon/resprayed dial lor. can swap here and there and can customize to what color and what design you want. you want arab or roman or anything also can do.

original Roman dial for 18238 and older is quite hard to find even for us dealers.

prawnyhead

titan-black-daytonaapollo1.jpeg

ONO

when down to see sub at AD going for $9k without date... i see the waiting list for sub and GMT II so long....

dunno whether to hoot the Sub black w/o date or not...

KaKaKa

when down to see sub at AD going for $9k without date... i see the waiting list for sub and GMT II so long....

Bro may I know at which AD u saw the sub wo date?

Nakedtoes

the Blue-black gmt can be found at kee hing hung @ $13,500.

Black Sub can be hoot at $11,800.

Hope this is useful.

wah... i paid another few hundred more for my BNIB half gold sub few years back... price really shoot up the roof:s22:

bad_ass09

Sub with date still have long waiting list?

Sent from LGE LG-H959 using GAGT

All sub with or without date surely will be in long waiting list at local AD la.. unless if you cannot wait then buy from grey dealers la.. remember grey dealers from other countries will also come and buy at our local AD to sell as grey sets back in their countries.. and local ADs will give priority to these grey dealers first before our local people lor.. most local people will buy 1 rolex after long time.. grey dealers almost come back and buy a few rolexes a month.. so they have better discounts and availability from local ADs..

bad_ass09

If you don't like the date and the cyclops lens that protrude from the crystal then i suggest you get the no date sub 114060.. if not just get the sub 116610 la.. if your budget can stretch a bit more then get the green sub 116610LV more chio tgan the regular black sub and you can stand out from the rest...

bad_ass09

Never really liked all the bamford watches.. other than us watch folks, anyone else who sees the bamford rolexes will think it's fake.. plus in future wanna service also very leycheh la.. unlike normal rolexes almost every country also have a rsc..

_DeS__

All sub with or without date surely will be in long waiting list at local AD la.. unless if you cannot wait then buy from grey dealers la.. remember grey dealers from other countries will also come and buy at our local AD to sell as grey sets back in their countries.. and local ADs will give priority to these grey dealers first before our local people lor.. most local people will buy 1 rolex after long time.. grey dealers almost come back and buy a few rolexes a month.. so they have better discounts and availability from local ADs..

which country's grey dealer will come and buy in sg?

trd2970

I understand these, but just surprised that 116610LN still hard to find locally as I see them a lot at overseas AD.

Sent from LGE LG-H959 using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.