any bros got experience with dial erosion?![]()
The watch working ? Usually won't erode unless the seals are bad, as such, other parts of the watch may also have moisture problem.
any bros got experience with dial erosion?![]()
Want a new day date face any lobang bros? Want to replace my stick dial with roman but so far no luck.....
Want something abit diff hehehe abit too old fashioned for all gold
And roman i want is the bigger roman numerals.....
dun up price hor bro lolxxxwow didn't know black sub so expensive...
when down to see sub at AD going for $9k without date... i see the waiting list for sub and GMT II so long....
dunno whether to hoot the Sub black w/o date or not...
Sub with date still have long waiting list?when down to see sub at AD going for $9k without date... i see the waiting list for sub and GMT II so long....
the Blue-black gmt can be found at kee hing hung @ $13,500.
Black Sub can be hoot at $11,800.
Hope this is useful.

when down to see sub at AD going for $9k without date... i see the waiting list for sub and GMT II so long....
All sub with or without date surely will be in long waiting list at local AD la.. unless if you cannot wait then buy from grey dealers la.. remember grey dealers from other countries will also come and buy at our local AD to sell as grey sets back in their countries.. and local ADs will give priority to these grey dealers first before our local people lor.. most local people will buy 1 rolex after long time.. grey dealers almost come back and buy a few rolexes a month.. so they have better discounts and availability from local ADs..
which country's grey dealer will come and buy in sg?
I understand these, but just surprised that 116610LN still hard to find locally as I see them a lot at overseas AD.All sub with or without date surely will be in long waiting list at local AD la.. unless if you cannot wait then buy from grey dealers la.. remember grey dealers from other countries will also come and buy at our local AD to sell as grey sets back in their countries.. and local ADs will give priority to these grey dealers first before our local people lor.. most local people will buy 1 rolex after long time.. grey dealers almost come back and buy a few rolexes a month.. so they have better discounts and availability from local ADs..