三个愿望 Thread~!

Evolenoon/noonelovE

Tissue Ahma scary sia...
Seriously this show is good, i have not watch channel 8 show for donkey years...after my fren intro i go watch a while kena hook...in the end watch from xinmsn to start from ep 1...hahha

AWholeNewWorld

Nowadays all this recent "better" production is not from Mediacorp right?

Think is from what wawa production or something de...

arcturuz

10698674_10152555175915345_5187043506306703408_n.jpg

fortunecat

Tissue Ahma scary sia...
Seriously this show is good, i have not watch channel 8 show for donkey years...after my fren intro i go watch a while kena hook...in the end watch from xinmsn to start from ep 1...hahha

I still prefer 祖先保佑. This one certain part a bit repetitive and draggy sometimes.

AWholeNewWorld

This production is pretty spooky...keep chu this kind of creepy scene make us remember for very long...:s13::s13::s13:

Assoc Prof Tan Sri

jin frustrating
Anna seized control of the house and of cos manipulated yao zhong to find out the location of the last coin. Even shan mei got kicked out of the house

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.