三个愿望 Thread~!

goh6570

Tissue Ahma scary sia...
Seriously this show is good, i have not watch channel 8 show for donkey years...after my fren intro i go watch a while kena hook...in the end watch from xinmsn to start from ep 1...hahha

same here, so long nvr watch channel 8 drama... only chase after this...really excited...

tansux

CIXyNSvb.jpg
rt1wJhKb.jpg

LOL....

Question-mark

Anyone knows what is the ending of the show? Can drop us some hints...really quite excited about the ending :)

Btw, can I find the ending on 8Days or iweekly already?

Question-mark

yaloh, v spooky

btw, all said 祖先保佑 better than this drama?
where can i watch? toggle must pay one right?

祖先保佑 is equally good but I don't like the way they ended the story. I feel it could have been done better. Just my 2 cents.

Hopefully, this show don't end it so abruptly.

(btw I thought toggle can watch 祖先保佑 for free now - I might be wrong...but I think I saw it is free now)

goh6570

Xinmsn cannot meh? I donnoe woo, seldom watch SG drama.

But this drama got my fav actress aka Jess Liu

xinmsn is for the current one ba...
couldnt find 祖先保佑 leh..
i also seldom watch channel 8 drama one..
just that all said 祖先保佑 is better than 3 wishes

goh6570

祖先保佑 is equally good but I don't like the way they ended the story. I feel it could have been done better. Just my 2 cents.

Hopefully, this show don't end it so abruptly.

(btw I thought toggle can watch 祖先保佑 for free now - I might be wrong...but I think I saw it is free now)

not free hor, must pay subscription one.. dun understand why tv said is free???!!!!!!!!!!!!!:s11::s11::s11:

Pink29

I read the ending already.

Thomas Ong used the second coin to save his father and as a result, he lost his memory.
I feel that the ending so-so only:
Evil couple become good again.
The son married the boss's daughter.
Daughter end up with lin yi gong.

Thomas Ong used the second coin to save his father and as a result, he lost his memory.

Oh no.
Is it because the youting use the coin that's why the father knocked his head

zwong100

Sure bo, knn, got 1 bugger say what Julie Tan made a wish and ended up getting into a love relationship with her brother.

Question-mark

Where did you read the ending? 8Days or Iweekly?

bttorn

Anyone knows what is the ending of the show? Can drop us some hints...really quite excited about the ending :)

Btw, can I find the ending on 8Days or iweekly already?

Not sure about 8 days but iweekly don't give out the ending, normally they just will leave it at will XXX do this? Will XXX save XXX?

At least its the case for the shows I follow and read iweekly for :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.