三个愿望 Thread~!

euko82

淡出荧幕的黄碧仁在9点剧《三个愿望》里饰演持家有道的人妻和妈妈“善美”,打动许多电视观众的心,观众对黄碧仁复出之作的期待,加上《三》精彩剧情和对白,以及大家对“赵家”越感亲切,成功将收视推高,开播9集其中6集都破百万收视,其中一集飙到108万6000人,更打破单集收视纪录。若保持这个走势,《三》随时能击败《警徽天职3》夺年度最高收视剧冠军。

由外制公司哇哇映画拍摄的《三》,开播以来收视势如破竹,获一致好评。收敛演技后的黄碧仁,在《三》中展现更纯熟自然的演绎。她说,自己当人妻人母多年,非常能体会和投入“善美”这个角色。

黄碧仁说:“她是一家之主背后的重要支柱,这个柱子在家里是很重要的。家里很多事情都要她出面处理,我其实也感触良深。”

完整报道,请翻阅09.11.2014《新明日报》。

MarkersNg

10351910_877824768896632_1469212843953263206_n.jpg

nightkids7089

nice show.....

this WAWA production is not under mediacock right?
WAWA production's show not bad.....got HK drama feel....

By the way one thing buey tong leh.....Biren whole family go sentosa , how come Yao Wenlong can go in their house without keys?

:mog: :mog: :mog:

Assoc Prof Tan Sri

nice show.....

this WAWA production is not under mediacock right?
WAWA production's show not bad.....got HK drama feel....

By the way one thing buey tong leh.....Biren whole family go sentosa , how come Yao Wenlong can go in their house without keys?

:mog: :mog: :mog:

Yao Wen Long has a copy of the keys of house lorh.

They are brothers anyway. So not surprising.

scourge

the story so far looked very swift and fast.
in fact a bit too rushed.
maybe also due to the fact that my parents always watch those taiwanese dramas...

Talking about that... can you imagine if this is one of those long winded taiwanese dramas?

Lets start off directly after the auntie give 3 wishes.
The story will then steer off about Yaozong's career and it will take YEARS before showing Enlai wanted him to resign not before after showing all the assets and stuffs... a typical taiwan drama about buying companies and sai. Then he uses his first wish.

After that, it will show the Xiaomin disappear. Possibly kidnapped. Took months and months then he uses his second wish.

After that, it will show shanmei diagnosed with cancer. it will take another friggin few months to show how she suffered. shanmei will want to die but cannot die liddat... then he uses his third wish when she is really dying... on a wheelchair, beside him.

then it will start showing the agony of him, to get or not to get another 3 wishes, and he eventually did.

the show will then drift off to show how they got roll into a series of financial issues. Another few years of a typical taiwanese drama.

then toto, then windfall... it will show weeks of them showing off and spending the wealth... and suddenly, only until now, accident occurs and xiaomin loses her legs. She will only be discharged after staying in the hospital for the next 10 weeks.

:s22:

you forgot the parts where they become X董 of some company, bid for construction projects and thinking up schemes.

OngKen

黄碧仁说:“她是一家之主背后的重要支柱,这个柱子在家里是很重要的。家里很多事情都要她出面处理,我其实也感触良深。”

完整报道,请翻阅09.11.2014《新明日报》。

If some women can think like what she say, there will have lesser divorce, lesser men will suffer for life n more will be willingly to setup their families n procreate. Unforfunately, i think there isn‘t the case here where i had heard b4 some wives say their husband, useless n 窝囊 n some divorce to dig more $.

sggirlsareflatchested

YWL and apple hong's character super kua zhang:s22:

where got such bustards wanna betray own family for the sake of money(the coins):s22:

but then is still a show since this show considered supernatural genre liao...something different from typical mediacork shows:s22:~

aiyo when it comes to money some ppl really liu qin bu ren one...

i remember during my schooling time my best fren's father bankrupt. his uncle used some underhand means (don't know the details, that time too young to comprehend) and usurped his elder brother's (my friend's father) control of their family biz. go lawsuit until my friend's dad bankrupt. they downgrade from big angmo chu to small HDB flat.

my fren's dad also suffer depression go binge eating until become buibui like jabba the hutt (no joke, it really happened) coz he can't believe that his real brother will do that for $$$.

Capriccola

If Xiao min is so smart, she wont be chasing for idol in the first place. Some more, her genes also not really pedigree. So I think it makes sense. 傻人有傻福

Sent from GAGT Android App

nightkids7089

Yao Wen Long has a copy of the keys of house lorh.

They are brothers anyway. So not surprising.

Buey tong lah.....how will the younger have the elder house key, where he is not even living at his house at that moment.... :s11:

Do you ppl out there have your siblings's house keys....?
Have parent's house key i understand but not siblings de loh.....

Buey gum buey gum....jit tao buey gum :(

Sofero

aiyo when it comes to money some ppl really liu qin bu ren one...

i remember during my schooling time my best fren's father bankrupt. his uncle used some underhand means (don't know the details, that time too young to comprehend) and usurped his elder brother's (my friend's father) control of their family biz. go lawsuit until my friend's dad bankrupt. they downgrade from big angmo chu to small HDB flat.

my fren's dad also suffer depression go binge eating until become buibui like jabba the hutt (no joke, it really happened) coz he can't believe that his real brother will do that for $$$.

Sibling rivalry is serious business. Sometimes money is secondary, primary is to fight one mouth of gas :(

Assoc Prof Tan Sri

Buey tong lah.....how will the younger have the elder house key, where he is not even living at his house at that moment.... :s11:

Do you ppl out there have your siblings's house keys....?
Have parent's house key i understand but not siblings de loh.....

Buey gum buey gum....jit tao buey gum :(

Yao wen long lived at the brother house for a while mah.....that was how he planted the pen camera and got the safe code.

Where got buey gum?

U missed some episodes isit?

bttorn

If some women can think like what she say, there will have lesser divorce, lesser men will suffer for life n more will be willingly to setup their families n procreate. Unforfunately, i think there isn‘t the case here where i had heard b4 some wives say their husband, useless n 窝囊 n some divorce to dig more $.

Her husband is high rank in the police force leh, of course can at home take care of the kids and be tai tai

Sofero

Yao wen long lived at the brother house for a while mah.....that was how he planted the pen camera and got the safe code.

Where got buey gum?

U missed some episodes isit?

He is correct. Ywl and Apple sneaked in twice. First was both sneaked in and found the coins in detergent powder then Apple nearly made a wish. Then ywl staged a argument with Apple so be could move into the family home to plant pencam and attempt second burglary.
The first breakin was before he moved in, and he lured the entire family out to sentosa. Second time he lured the couple out with tickets to xinyao musical.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.