I have allrestricted area.. need CAAS A/B/C/D pass
U too high look mepilot spotted![]()
I’m noticing a lot of changes after the GE.No person shall for the purpose of any trade or business transfer any article or goods between the paid area and unpaid area unless the article or goods is taken by a person through a ticket gate.
Sibeh boh liao, really a fine city
Passing a parcel or a bag over the barrier is bypassing any bag check protocol
Imagine not going through the bag check. Could be something deadly, ok?
but bag check happens after the barrier right?
But also must have bag check in place first for your statement to be valid ma
Tell MRT control station you need to go toilet urgently. THey will open the gate for you to out and back in.
Not free lah.I think the reason is the person inside the gate will take the next train back to origin and exit, maybe the rides will be free as its the same station and within grace period. As the saying goes, nothing is free, must make sure they got make money.
Before lahbut bag check happens after the barrier right?
Not a rule introduced after GEI’m noticing a lot of changes after the GE.