Tinder, Okc, bumble, CMB, Tantan Apps for ONS/FWB - Part 1

下雨收衣服呀

Sadly no, moi still stewdent

gotch go out with girl from dating apps before but nothing much happen after...

She mia for a while then contacted a few months later but I deleted her cause I interested in another girl already

Have you hear say how easy was it from your friends?

curahee

Last time can. Ard 8-10 yrs ago. Got to know a few local gals, working as flight stewardess, nurses, RM etc.
When there is chemistry and hit off well, quite easy to go into ONS.
Plus last time got clubbing scene, so ask the gal meet up for clubbing/drinks, if she keen/agree means she is open to having fun
Now totally CMI. Around 50% of all the profiles are fake ATB profiles run by some syndicates. Dunno why they suddenly infiltrate Tinder. The rest of the genuine profiles are either dinobus, old spinsters with crazy expectations or those insurance agents fishing for simps.
The local SYTs genuinely looking for fun do not use Tinder anymore. I guess it's also to do with the app bad repuation- a lot of weird guys, players, scum etc.
Any self-respecting local gals also will be turned off. Plus there are plenty of other venues for gals to be noticed by guys these days.

agree ..10 years ago tinder gal really very good quality. great for hook up as many gals there are in tinder for that purpose.

twodragon

Have you hear say how easy was it from your friends?
have but they rooks handsome, ah beng ah beng type one

remember the saying 男人不坏,女人不爱

but I tia gong only rah, he break up with gf go dating apps berry fast find fwb/ons or if he want, can make them into gf

Lemember ah: HANDSOME, ANDY LAU ROOKS, K POP IDOL also can

Cryptology

I received many requests for meets/dates but never reply most of them cuz I scared catfishing and also I'm too introvert...

seePyou

I find Coffee Meets Bagel the safest and has the most uni graduates there...if u are more into looking for a serious relationship.

when you get a little older, you will find mostly uni graduates who got dumped after a long relationship desperate to get married

and then when you get a little older, you will find mostly uni graduates who are divorced with kids looking to get married again

N4E.SI

how to have sex from tinder app? can teaches me?
:frown:

If u dun help yourself, no apps can help u one. The app is just a platform for u to showcase yourself.

If u drive a sports car/conti, flex your biz class airflight, high SES hood or is tall/handsome, dun even need any app... just use IG also can hook many gals. Just dm some of those syts and xmms, and u will be surprised many of them are quite open one.

The key here is your own calibre. If u 8/10 in terms of looks/height or have enough wealth to make up, social media itself also can can you FWB or serious rs.

There is one ASK whose family owns famous seafood chain.... he quite tall & yandao also. U see his gf and female frens on IG all are influencers and sibei fap chiobus

I saw him outside at Orchard & CQ... always with those very tall & dress damm hot chicks

N4E.SI

how to have sex from tinder app? can teaches me?
:frown:

If u average joe, then honestly no matter what apps u use also dun expect miracle. If u really just want a quick bang, then aim for those dinobus, little elephants or divorcees. These kind if u put in a bit of effort, por them abit or make them tipsy, got chance to up them one.

Caveat here- dun expect chiobu !

下雨收衣服呀

If u dun help yourself, no apps can help u one. The app is just a platform for u to showcase yourself.

If u drive a sports car/conti, flex your biz class airflight, high SES hood or is tall/handsome, dun even need any app... just use IG also can hook many gals. Just dm some of those syts and xmms, and u will be surprised many of them are quite open one.

The key here is your own calibre. If u 8/10 in terms of looks/height or have enough wealth to make up, social media itself also can can you FWB or serious rs.

There is one ASK whose family owns famous seafood chain.... he quite tall & yandao also. U see his gf and female frens on IG all are influencers and sibei fap chiobus

I saw him outside at Orchard & CQ... always with those very tall & dress damm hot chicks

In short, got looks flex looks, got money flex money. If have neither, time to reflect.

下雨收衣服呀

If u average joe, then honestly no matter what apps u use also dun expect miracle. If u really just want a quick bang, then aim for those dinobus, little elephants or divorcees. These kind if u put in a bit of effort, por them abit or make them tipsy, got chance to up them one.

Caveat here- dun expect chiobu !

From your friends experience, how easy, like how many dates or chats are required to achieve a quick bang with dinobus, little elephants or divorcees?

Sammychan

Your look doesnt matter. More important is unlock her code and put her in the mood(flirt). A kissable face helps but girl must feel that you are piakable and worth piaking.

Girl wants to be piak and out looking for one but you must not make her feel like a ****. You need to make her feel lucky to be piak by you. She needs to feel that the piak is worth the risk. Need to slowly let her sieve out. Do not ask directly. She does not need to approve you verbally. She wants you to earn your chance and she is rooting for you to bring her mood wild. If she agrees to go out with you, she is agreeing to giving you a chance. If she agrees to go to a quiet place with you, she is agreeing to be piaked by you in a quiet place.

Avoid the friendzone. Within 2 dates you must at the minimum kiss her. If successful, within next 2 dates the window is there and you must go for the kill cos their mood to piak by you has expiry date. Once you missed the window her interest die down then she moves on to next better player.

下雨收衣服呀

have but they rooks handsome, ah beng ah beng type one

remember the saying 男人不坏,女人不爱

but I tia gong only rah, he break up with gf go dating apps berry fast find fwb/ons or if he want, can make them into gf

Lemember ah: HANDSOME, ANDY LAU ROOKS, K POP IDOL also can
272417086_10227851393730635_7892696160843175232_n.jpg

Your Kpop idol part is true. How come this is also a prerequisite?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.