Tinder, Okc, bumble, CMB, Tantan Apps for ONS/FWB - Part 1

N4E.SI

From your friends experience, how easy, like how many dates or chats are required to achieve a quick bang with dinobus, little elephants or divorcees?

If u got car and the mood is right, usually the first 1-2 date is sufficient.

In fact, if still got no action by 3rd date, can almost say byebye dun waste time and go find another chick to flirt with

N4E.SI

Your look doesnt matter. More important is unlock her code and put her in the mood(flirt). A kissable face helps but girl must feel that you are piakable and worth piaking.

Girl wants to be piak and out looking for one but you must not make her feel like a ****. You need to make her feel lucky to be piak by you. She needs to feel that the piak is worth the risk. Need to slowly let her sieve out. Do not ask directly. She does not need to approve you verbally. She wants you to earn your chance and she is rooting for you to bring her mood wild. If she agrees to go out with you, she is agreeing to giving you a chance. If she agrees to go to a quiet place with you, she is agreeing to be piaked by you in a quiet place.

Avoid the friendzone. Within 2 dates you must at the minimum kiss her. If successful, within next 2 dates the window is there and you must go for the kill cos their mood to piak by you has expiry date. Once you missed the window her interest die down then she moves on to next better player.

Sexpert spotted

twodragon

272417086_10227851393730635_7892696160843175232_n.jpg

Your Kpop idol part is true. How come this is also a prerequisite?

because nao many girls watch simi k drama, kpop BTS
they watch those then kena influenced think they also rook rike chio kimchi bu

then they want their BF to rook like kpop, can take photo show off on social media

ForceMajeure

In general, not as many girls are looking for hookups compared to guys. Naturally the competition is tough. I would say that the girls in Tinder fall into a few categories:

1) Specifically looking for hookups/ONS/FWB (rare; you can easily tell who these are just by looking at their pics and sometimes even their description)
2) Not specifically looking for anything (fairly common; might put stuff like no ONS/FWB)
3) Looking for serious relationship (fairly common; might also put stuff like no ONS/FWB and also put looking for serious relationship etc)
4) Scammers (fairly common; not gonna talk about them because they will prob type in chinese)

Now realistically, the chance of you getting a 1) is very low unless you are Andy Lau + Aaron Kwok combined. Heck you won't even get swiped at all. These girls will only go for the hottest / most handsome guys based on their pics. If you are seriously that hot / handsome and get a match, you can probably open with some flirty lines and ask the girl out within the next few sentences. But like I said for most people this is not an option.

Now for 2) and 3). These categories are actually not that different from each other. But you might need to spend more time cultivating a relationship with 3) because girls who are looking for a serious relationship might not open up that easily. Also, it would be a bit of a dick move to play these girls (not for me to say). Regardless, you can't really tell the difference between 2) and 3) just based on their pics / description anyway. So the only way to find out is to just chat with them and go out with them.

Moving on, 2) is therefore where your highest chances of success are. The reason for this is because although these girls are not specifically looking for hookups/ONS/FWB, they might well be open to having a fun time with you depending on how they feel. The key difference between 1) and 2) is that 1) wants to f*ck without knowing you first whereas 2) wants to know you better before deciding whether to f*ck. There are a lot more 2s than 1s because girls are genetically wired this way. They just don't want to sleep with random strangers (who might turn out to be creepy or dangerous).

But this doesn't mean that when they write stuff like "no ONS/FWB", they don't want to have sex. They just want to hang out with you first to make sure you are not a weirdo. If they feel comfortable talking to you, it won't take too much effort on your part (but you need to sweet talk at least). And you also do not need to officially be bf/gf. But caveat, 2) encompasses a wide range of girls so you may get some that are more conservative as well (though less of them on tinder compared to CMB).

In summary:
  • Avoid hoping to get a 1). This is just something that doesn't happen frequently. If you find yourself lucky enough, then great. But otherwise don't think that it is normal to get a ONS/FWB just like that via Tinder (if in real-life maybe diff story liao).
  • 2) is your best chance. Don't swipe left just because the girl wrote "no ONS/FWB". Most girls will write that. You just need to act normally and go out with them. You can even ask to call them after a couple of messages (If they are willing to have a phone call with you, they will probably also go out with you). Texting just doesn't convey emotions as well for most people. You don't need to be Andy Lau because the girls are also not super chio either. Lower your standards.
  • If you are damn shy and want to practice, I can suggest that you create a brand new account (rmb to use a diff phone number / email etc so you don't get shadow-banned on your main account) to catfish (slightly unethical) and pretend to be an AMDK. Yes, being an AMDK actually works and you will prob match with a higher percerntage of 1s as well. Use this chance to practice texting and increase your confidence. Obviously you won't ever get to meet the girls but its still a good way to practice. Once you get the hang of it, you can revert to your regular profile and try it out but prepare for far less matches.
  • Lastly, don't panic. Ya it's damn nervous meeting new people especially if you are not that v sociable type but keep calm and carry on.

Sammychan

In general, not as many girls are looking for hookups compared to guys. Naturally the competition is tough. I would say that the girls in Tinder fall into a few categories:

1) Specifically looking for hookups/ONS/FWB (rare; you can easily tell who these are just by looking at their pics and sometimes even their description)
2) Not specifically looking for anything (fairly common; might put stuff like no ONS/FWB)
3) Looking for serious relationship (fairly common; might also put stuff like no ONS/FWB and also put looking for serious relationship etc)
4) Scammers (fairly common; not gonna talk about them because they will prob type in chinese)

Now realistically, the chance of you getting a 1) is very low unless you are Andy Lau + Aaron Kwok combined. Heck you won't even get swiped at all. These girls will only go for the hottest / most handsome guys based on their pics. If you are seriously that hot / handsome and get a match, you can probably open with some flirty lines and ask the girl out within the next few sentences. But like I said for most people this is not an option.

Now for 2) and 3). These categories are actually not that different from each other. But you might need to spend more time cultivating a relationship with 3) because girls who are looking for a serious relationship might not open up that easily. Also, it would be a bit of a dick move to play these girls (not for me to say). Regardless, you can't really tell the difference between 2) and 3) just based on their pics / description anyway. So the only way to find out is to just chat with them and go out with them.

Moving on, 2) is therefore where your highest chances of success are. The reason for this is because although these girls are not specifically looking for hookups/ONS/FWB, they might well be open to having a fun time with you depending on how they feel. The key difference between 1) and 2) is that 1) wants to f*ck without knowing you first whereas 2) wants to know you better before deciding whether to f*ck. There are a lot more 2s than 1s because girls are genetically wired this way. They just don't want to sleep with random strangers (who might turn out to be creepy or dangerous).

But this doesn't mean that when they write stuff like "no ONS/FWB", they don't want to have sex. They just want to hang out with you first to make sure you are not a weirdo. If they feel comfortable talking to you, it won't take too much effort on your part (but you need to sweet talk at least). And you also do not need to officially be bf/gf. But caveat, 2) encompasses a wide range of girls so you may get some that are more conservative as well (though less of them on tinder compared to CMB).

In summary:
  • Avoid hoping to get a 1). This is just something that doesn't happen frequently. If you find yourself lucky enough, then great. But otherwise don't think that it is normal to get a ONS/FWB just like that via Tinder (if in real-life maybe diff story liao).
  • 2) is your best chance. Don't swipe left just because the girl wrote "no ONS/FWB". Most girls will write that. You just need to act normally and go out with them. You can even ask to call them after a couple of messages (If they are willing to have a phone call with you, they will probably also go out with you). Texting just doesn't convey emotions as well for most people. You don't need to be Andy Lau because the girls are also not super chio either. Lower your standards.
  • If you are damn shy and want to practice, I can suggest that you create a brand new account (rmb to use a diff phone number / email etc so you don't get shadow-banned on your main account) to catfish (slightly unethical) and pretend to be an AMDK. Yes, being an AMDK actually works and you will prob match with a higher percerntage of 1s as well. Use this chance to practice texting and increase your confidence. Obviously you won't ever get to meet the girls but its still a good way to practice. Once you get the hang of it, you can revert to your regular profile and try it out but prepare for far less matches.
  • Lastly, don't panic. Ya it's damn nervous meeting new people especially if you are not that v sociable type but keep calm and carry on.
You dunno where to look or how to turn them on only. They are all out looking for piak, just not showing they are in need because the world consider desperate girl a **** but desperate guy normal. The girl you know that you have no chance to piak or are friendzoned is secretly piaking with someone somewhere sometime.

ForceMajeure

From your friends experience, how easy, like how many dates or chats are required to achieve a quick bang with dinobus, little elephants or divorcees?
Would say dinobus are the quickest because they really want to feel that they have value. They look at their friends who all have boyfriends and feel lonely. Prob no one has asked them out before also. So when you ask your chances are higher.

Divorcees generally less quick becaue they are more guarded in affairs of the heart liao. Still worth a shot though but not as easy as dinobus.

ForceMajeure

You dunno where to look or how to turn them on only. They are all out looking for piak, just not showing they are in need because the world consider desperate girl a **** but desperate guy normal. The girl you know that you have no chance to piak or are friendzoned is secretly piaking with someone somewhere sometime.
This is true but I just don't see it as a productive use of time to only focus on the best-looking girls with a low chance of success.

For these girls, you can only succeed if you have one or more of the following:
1) You have a lot of game (you still need to get past the swiping stage though)
2) Super handsome
3) Super hot
4) Scammer (recent netflix show)
5) Your profile incidentally happens to contain something that the girl really likes.

For average folks like me, these girls won't even swipe; no chance to meet.
Best to take chances elsewhere.

Sammychan

This is true but I just don't see it as a productive use of time to only focus on the best-looking girls with a low chance of success.

For these girls, you can only succeed if you have one or more of the following:
1) You have a lot of game (you still need to get past the swiping stage though)
2) Super handsome
3) Super hot
4) Scammer (recent netflix show)
5) Your profile incidentally happens to contain something that the girl really likes.

For average folks like me, these girls won't even swipe; no chance to meet.
Best to take chances elsewhere.
Bro, dont pick. Swipe all. Those keen will swipe back and then you have your pick. Maid also swipe. Maid can be fun too. For some reasons their ex piaker or bf were indians. So do use condom. Again, do not disrespect them. Do not ask verbally. Just jio them out and bring their mood up. If you respect them and they find you a gentleman then it is alot easier to open their durian. Most guys make the mistake of asking directly or showing the perverted side. That essentially make them feel lousy and so your chance goes out of the window.

ForceMajeure

Bro, dont pick. Swipe all. Those keen will swipe back and then you have your pick. Maid also swipe. Maid can be fun too. For some reasons their ex piaker or bf were indians. So do use condom. Again, do not disrespect them. Do not ask verbally. Just jio them out and bring their mood up. If you respect them and they find you a gentleman then it is alot easier to open their durian. Most guys make the mistake of asking directly or showing the perverted side. That essentially make them feel lousy and so your chance goes out of the window.
Yes good advice bro, don't ask directly or show your perverted side too fast.

I don't judge people on who they swipe or go out with but for apps like Tinder, if you swipe everyone, it affects your ELO score and you will end up only seeing on Tinder what the algorithm has deemed as "less desirable profiles". There have been some changes over the years and tinder doesn't use your ELO score in exactly the same way as last time but they are still using a similar system. It's sad that the app works like this but unfortunately their goal is to keep the most desirable users on the app as long as possible.

But yes, if you really don't mind going out with just about anyone, swipe away and you will likely get something.

Sammychan

Yes good advice bro, don't ask directly or show your perverted side too fast.

I don't judge people on who they swipe or go out with but for apps like Tinder, if you swipe everyone, it affects your ELO score and you will end up only seeing on Tinder what the algorithm has deemed as "less desirable profiles". There have been some changes over the years and tinder doesn't use your ELO score in exactly the same way as last time but they are still using a similar system. It's sad that the app works like this but unfortunately their goal is to keep the most desirable users on the app as long as possible.

But yes, if you really don't mind going out with just about anyone, swipe away and you will likely get something.
Oic i didnt know tinder is such but all my apps i swipe all without reading anything. They swipe back then I do one round of selection. We not looking for wife or gf so no need take looks or profiling too seriously. Just a hole to bang.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.