did she sound like syt? or like ah ma?
Most of these scams by ah ma or kia wonly
They can change their voice using AI to sound rike xmm
did she sound like syt? or like ah ma?
Yes. A race can't be named
never ask her out for drink at Lau Pa Sat... lost opportunity...Today someone call me, named Grace
G: hello, I’m calling from DBS. Want to bring to your attention you got unauthorised transaction.
Me: huh?
G: you got a transaction of few thousand got blocked by us as being fradulent
m: I checked my account don’t have such transaction
to be continued…
jia lat, ts tio kc trap. now mia
G: ok, I need you to repeat the information provided
Me: name, bank, account, etc
You never hear do do do do do on your phone?scammer say this for wat
I will do better for my next threadIndeed tio scammed into this thread reading a boring string of events.![]()
wah. people here really lonely till chatting up scammers
See lah see lahYou no tell Grace
Oh yes grace come on, go deeper grace. Yes yes grace i am cumming.
It is not lonely but satisfying a fetish ie converse saxually with a lady.wah. people here really lonely till chatting up scammers
Need time for them to investigate and confirm, before it will appear
TS, you already tio scammed.. They recorded your voice liao.. Now they will use it against your family members and your friends. Using voice mail tell them you need to borrow $ from them... You need to alert everyone that knows u to beware of scam calls claiming to be YOU and is really your voice! Attract so much work for yourself I also pity you.. still come here edmw to do extra work.. TS is the hardworking type ehG: calls at 2:30pm. Hello, you available now? I give you instructions of how to report case.
Me: ok, what I need to do?
G: ok, take down this info. name, bank, account number, etc
me: btw, why you call on mobile ah?
G: ya, normal for bank employee to call from mobile one
Me: really ah?
G: ya, normal protocol
Me: …
G: ok, I need you to repeat the information provided
Me: name, bank, account, etc
G: ok, I need to transfer you to CAD now to make the report.
me: huh? Cannot make report online ah?
G: ya, need to transfer you to CAD
Me: really is through phone? You sound very fishy leh.
G: do do do do do do
<The end>
Usually how long?Need time for them to investigate and confirm, before it will appear
Not sure, maybe depend on investigation. More people reported the same number faster?Usually how long?![]()