Tio scammed

• Have you been Scammed?
    Follow this advisory from National Crime Prevention Council (NCPC) or call ScamShield Helpline 1799. More info

grevq80o

Today someone call me, named Grace

G: hello, I’m calling from DBS. Want to bring to your attention you got unauthorised transaction.
Me: huh?

G: you got a transaction of few thousand got blocked by us as being fradulent
m: I checked my account don’t have such transaction

to be continued…
never ask her out for drink at Lau Pa Sat... lost opportunity...

Mr Duck

You no tell Grace
Oh yes grace come on, go deeper grace. Yes yes grace i am cumming.

PikaPika33

thank you for providing them with more sunkie samples to train

:(

huihong

jia lat, ts tio kc trap. now mia
SQ-1024x683.jpg

obsceneK2

G: ok, I need you to repeat the information provided
Me: name, bank, account, etc

Habis... they can harvest your voice liao. With AI voice modelling, they can proceed to use your voice/accent to scam others .

helloicanseeu

i tio whatsapp call from some foreign number, the icon used got ICA hor,

maybe i am an alien in my country lol ...

accidentally picked up the call, hung up straight away, then this joker called again ... lol

grevq80o

G: calls at 2:30pm. Hello, you available now? I give you instructions of how to report case.
Me: ok, what I need to do?

G: ok, take down this info. name, bank, account number, etc
me: btw, why you call on mobile ah?

G: ya, normal for bank employee to call from mobile one
Me: really ah?

G: ya, normal protocol
Me: …

G: ok, I need you to repeat the information provided
Me: name, bank, account, etc

G: ok, I need to transfer you to CAD now to make the report.
me: huh? Cannot make report online ah?

G: ya, need to transfer you to CAD
Me: really is through phone? You sound very fishy leh.

G: do do do do do do

<The end>
TS, you already tio scammed.. They recorded your voice liao.. Now they will use it against your family members and your friends. Using voice mail tell them you need to borrow $ from them... You need to alert everyone that knows u to beware of scam calls claiming to be YOU and is really your voice! Attract so much work for yourself I also pity you.. still come here edmw to do extra work.. TS is the hardworking type eh

聪明反被聪明误

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.