jasvonvios
Did he drop u at Blk 25, marsiling?15-20min from railway taxi stand![]()
Inside as in where?He drop me off outside to avoid jam, and I had to walk 15mins under hot sun to checkpoint
Can comprain anot?![]()
Next time alight at Marsiling Park, then take a bus to either the railway station bus stop or directly below the foot immigration clearance office15-20min from railway taxi stand![]()
The number 1 cheaper stuff to buy in Malaysia is prescription medicinemalaysia got what thing why you go?![]()
Wah. Sexpert spotted sia. JskmNext time alight at Marsiling Park, then take a bus to either the railway station bus stop or directly below the foot immigration clearance office
show them sinkie loctor prescription?The number 1 cheaper stuff to buy in Malaysia is prescription medicine
if you are on long term medication for conditions such as high blood pressure, high cholesterol, diabetes etc, the prescription medication sold in Malaysia are 50% to 70% cheaper than Singapore (same brand)
No needshow them sinkie loctor prescription?![]()
show them sinkie loctor prescription?![]()
Look at the brandMany medicines including antibiotics can also buy from the pharmacists there but sometimes worried whether genuine or not even though it’s much cheaper
Buy a cat.He drop me off outside to avoid jam, and I had to walk 15mins under hot sun to checkpoint
Can comprain anot?![]()
The other consideration is that I can use medisave to buy here. I also realise I could buy some electric appliance cheaper online compared with using climate vouchers here in the stores. In other words, even after using climate vouchers it’s still more expensive for the same item in physical stores. Profiteering is real in Singapore.Look at the brand
they are the real thing from the same manufacturer. Just that they selling cheaper in Malaysia
Life without car in sg is brutalHe drop me off outside to avoid jam, and I had to walk 15mins under hot sun to checkpoint
Can comprain anot?![]()
One rice, one meat one veggie plus a drink... RM10 very cheap meh? And the veggie not even cooked leh!jiak KFC meal, one PCs meal with rice, coleslaw and drink for RM10~
Go JB I sure buy yakult Ace lite RM11.25 (s$3.45) vs Fairprice s$8.48, buy 2 of it save S$10, buy 4 saved S$20~!
jiak KFC meal, one PCs meal with rice, coleslaw and drink for RM10~
Can buy in bulk there bring back?No need
only antibiotics need doctor’s prescription
other common prescription medicines, their pharmacist are authorised to prescribe the medication over the counter to you