Took Grab to Woodland Checkpoint, driver don't want drop me off inside

cosmothecat

malaysia got what thing why you go? :frown:
The number 1 cheaper stuff to buy in Malaysia is prescription medicine

if you are on long term medication for conditions such as high blood pressure, high cholesterol, diabetes etc, the prescription medication sold in Malaysia are 50% to 70% cheaper than Singapore (same brand)

jiakliaobee charsiew

The number 1 cheaper stuff to buy in Malaysia is prescription medicine

if you are on long term medication for conditions such as high blood pressure, high cholesterol, diabetes etc, the prescription medication sold in Malaysia are 50% to 70% cheaper than Singapore (same brand)
show them sinkie loctor prescription? :frown:

Alphafire

Many medicines including antibiotics can also buy from the pharmacists there but sometimes worried whether genuine or not even though it’s much cheaper

cosmothecat

Many medicines including antibiotics can also buy from the pharmacists there but sometimes worried whether genuine or not even though it’s much cheaper
Look at the brand

they are the real thing from the same manufacturer. Just that they selling cheaper in Malaysia

michael_thm

Personally I won't take a fixed fare PHV job to the checkpoint. Risk wasting 20mins inching toward the drop off point.

Alphafire

Look at the brand

they are the real thing from the same manufacturer. Just that they selling cheaper in Malaysia
The other consideration is that I can use medisave to buy here. I also realise I could buy some electric appliance cheaper online compared with using climate vouchers here in the stores. In other words, even after using climate vouchers it’s still more expensive for the same item in physical stores. Profiteering is real in Singapore.

sunsetbay

Go JB I sure buy yakult Ace lite RM11.25 (s$3.45) vs Fairprice s$8.48, buy 2 of it save S$10, buy 4 saved S$20~!

jiak KFC meal, one PCs meal with rice, coleslaw and drink for RM10~ :s22:

Yakult-Ace-lite-lotus-JB.jpg

KFC-Malaysia-KSL.jpg

michael_thm

KFC-Malaysia-KSL.jpg
One rice, one meat one veggie plus a drink... RM10 very cheap meh? And the veggie not even cooked leh!

Only 1 dollar cheaper than having it at a cai png store in sinkapoor.

Mr.Canberra

Go JB I sure buy yakult Ace lite RM11.25 (s$3.45) vs Fairprice s$8.48, buy 2 of it save S$10, buy 4 saved S$20~!

Yakult-Ace-lite-lotus-JB.jpg

KFC-Malaysia-KSL.jpg

The KFC at JB Sentral is no longer selling 1pc chicken rice meal at RM9.99 anymore. Revert to original price.

It was good while it lasted.

Ethan_

No need

only antibiotics need doctor’s prescription

other common prescription medicines, their pharmacist are authorised to prescribe the medication over the counter to you
Can buy in bulk there bring back?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.