Tradepac

Nekorin

Got open mouth and ask?

of course. the guy who service me say that buy parts only no discount even if all pay in cash. They dun have the casing I want so no casing if not is almost a full system :(

Bought:

CPU+Mobo
Ram
HDD
OS

shadow84

of course. the guy who service me say that buy parts only no discount even if all pay in cash. They dun have the casing I want so no casing if not is almost a full system :(

Bought:

CPU+Mobo
Ram
HDD
OS

Like that a bit hard... So little value.. Hw much u paid and how much was it worth?

Providence

Maybe I will buy the HDD and graphics card from there in the near future. Time to upgrade both items. Hahahaha...

Arh... I forgot how to install and partition a HDD. Hahahaha... Long time never experiment with new computer parts... Damn it... Needs to refresh my memory.

sglords

profit margin is nt much for hdd and ram
cpu+mb is bundle price for complete pc
os that one i not sure

enenyi

+1 for PCThemes. Go in Yilong give discount liao. Go Tradepac still need to see boss mood. Busy day need to waste a bit of bargaining to get discount. If shop empty boss give big big discount.

chillisauce

Yea, need to ask, check price, come back later, and they will give discounts, I got discounts for everything I bought separately too.

trento

All around the same la. Just refer pricelist n see who can give best discount. Anyway, I've been buying from a few shops. Will try TP one of these days. All I know is I'm never going to Funan again

xkiller213

Just want to ask, usually how much discount do you all ask for (assuming buying full system)? $100? 10%?

whereisyh

Just bought two full rigs from tradepac today. Gotten some discounts after bargaining although they took several hours to pull the stocks.

shadow84

Just want to ask, usually how much discount do you all ask for (assuming buying full system)? $100? 10%?

Depends on the amount that u r buying. If its $1000, dun expect much, maybe $50? If its $1700, eg, Then easier to bargain for $70-100.. Summore, their prices alrdy few dollars off RRP. Before bargaining alrdy gt discounts le..

halnala

Depends on the amount that u r buying. If its $1000, dun expect much, maybe $50? If its $1700, eg, Then easier to bargain for $70-100.. Summore, their prices alrdy few dollars off RRP. Before bargaining alrdy gt discounts le..

Yep. What the man said.

croc1977

wa lau broooo... mai... ani... kuan!

alr cheapest liao leh in SLS still wan cheap! ltr TP dulan cuz of you no longer allow people to bargain! I COME FIND YOU!
Each one minus 1 dollar is also happy leh

Parking not cheap

croc1977

+1 for PCThemes. Go in Yilong give discount liao. Go Tradepac still need to see boss mood. Busy day need to waste a bit of bargaining to get discount. If shop empty boss give big big discount.
That why built whole sys I go pc themes

Buy single parts....bb ,tp or bg

trento

It's best to compare with one or 2 shops. cos discounts may be higher listed price so another shop may sell cheaper even with less discount.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.