No discount for me when I buy yesterday![]()
Got open mouth and ask?
of course. the guy who service me say that buy parts only no discount even if all pay in cash. They dun have the casing I want so no casing if not is almost a full system
Bought:
CPU+Mobo
Ram
HDD
OS
Just want to ask, usually how much discount do you all ask for (assuming buying full system)? $100? 10%?
Depends on the amount that u r buying. If its $1000, dun expect much, maybe $50? If its $1700, eg, Then easier to bargain for $70-100.. Summore, their prices alrdy few dollars off RRP. Before bargaining alrdy gt discounts le..
Just bought two full rigs from tradepac today. Gotten some discounts after bargaining although they took several hours to pull the stocks.
Each one minus 1 dollar is also happy lehwa lau broooo... mai... ani... kuan!
alr cheapest liao leh in SLS still wan cheap! ltr TP dulan cuz of you no longer allow people to bargain! I COME FIND YOU!
That why built whole sys I go pc themes+1 for PCThemes. Go in Yilong give discount liao. Go Tradepac still need to see boss mood. Busy day need to waste a bit of bargaining to get discount. If shop empty boss give big big discount.
Just want to ask, usually how much discount do you all ask for (assuming buying full system)? $100? 10%?