Transformers Toys

gentoro

Wah so cheap? Here selling at 130-150 per figure. Keep looking ar Hercules devastator, its alluring me to get it! Damn!!! Must resist temptation!

goenitz33

So who preordered this?? XD
Reissue sixshot with special packaging~

Special edition Sixshot
sixshot.jpg

Preorder price:$175
Arrival date:End Jul 2012
Black box with window, something similar to the movie masterpiece packaging.
Slight colour difference from the past release. Limited run for asia only

havent order yet but it looks good :)

Encore 23 ? or Ehobby de?

goenitz33

just to check is it reliable? lol

cause normally i take TFH/Rapid Culture as gauge.

blazin

Ya, I bought from them b4, I do go to their shop next to funan

goenitz33

ok i just joined their mailing group.

let see how many ver of this sixshot got lol... toy wise i believe no different.

but Sixshot is not a fun toy though, i have the D98 and its quite stiff lol

FreshMaker

Wah so cheap? Here selling at 130-150 per figure. Keep looking ar Hercules devastator, its alluring me to get it! Damn!!! Must resist temptation!

i think this is a must buy... too darn chio already..

i waiting for april stocks... around 600 for all 6, ship from HK...

gentoro

KGrHqVi0E4r-grh7tBOLY8mHQ_12.jpg

Picture is from the seller but I bought the piece, I think he dun mind hor?

Yesterday's hoot at CSC from ebay. After trying to transform it last night - the difficulty level is more than 5 and many parts feels like can break any time. After transforming into rodimus, not that nice and change back to car form - ford GT.

Why I bought this piece? TF Con 2012 selling at $120 and he selling at $50 niah. Plus I love the interior detail, steering wheel, gear nob, odometer etc etc, front bonnet and rear bonnet - quite nice moke up engine. Nice silver rim and decal. I think I will leave it as car form - much much nicer. Very nice scale compare with HA collection. Too bad all my HA collection are still in box but from the look of it, it is alightly longer than HA sideswipe.

conditionred

I feel that the transformations for Alternators/Binaltech is pretty complex. That's why after I transformed my BTs from car to robot modes, I have left them that way. Wife wanted to transform one of them back to car mode without the instruction booklet and she gave up 1/2 way :s13:

gentoro

Well, if its complexed but well build sturdy - then it is ok.

But I find many parts in this piece Ford GT Rodimus is very vulurable and easily break. Its say for 5yrs and above. I ask my daughter who is 6yrs now - she just smile at me! Hee :D

Probably Alternator Dodge Ram OP is a simplier transformation but it look darn ugly from the box pictures. I wouldn't mind having a red pick-up among my vehicle at similar scale. :D

blazin

Binaltechs are better cause die cast, no so easy to break

passeo69

Binaltechs are better cause die cast, no so easy to break

not true.. these parts are diecast which means there will be porosity in the material which leads to micro cracks. you still need to be careful when transforming unfortunately

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.