Treasure Crest

SKWSMC

based on the 256 caveats lodged till date, the ave. psf for Vales is ard $785psf.

Bellewaters is averaging ard $789psf based on the 417 caveats.

In that case, if TC charge $780 then the price is not low.
Unless the layout and the landscaping is very nice. If not it is not worth waiting for it.

asky2505

Unless the layout and the landscaping is very nice. If not it is not worth waiting for it.
Ya. I see the price also sianz. Unless the site plan and internal finishes is very luxurious. The layout is good. Esp the 3+s. I have the layout. Whoever is interested, can pm me. Not official thus can't share here.

Sent from sibeh sianz using GAGT

kzonexx

My thinking is that 4-bedders will still be in demand but I don't think 5-bedders in resale EC will move as well. Those with the right budget have much more choice in the market like landed property. By the time they can afford, kids would be quite old too, so condo may not be the first priority.

yeah agree on the 5 bedders. Landed is way different market & budget liao. We talking abt HDB / EC / mass market condo here... not high end ones.

grix17

yeah agree on the 5 bedders. Landed is way different market & budget liao. We talking abt HDB / EC / mass market condo here... not high end ones.

True. But if I were looking at 5-bed resale condo, I'd probably consider landed as well.

saintgtril

Hi asky2505, please share the floor plan with me.

What are the attributes to a good floor plan layout? Pardon me as i am a newbie when it comes to property. Thanks for advising.

Ya. I see the price also sianz. Unless the site plan and internal finishes is very luxurious. The layout is good. Esp the 3+s. I have the layout. Whoever is interested, can pm me. Not official thus can't share here.

Latest info. Price est to be 750-780psf. 3 bedder is 89sqm, 3+u are 100sqm, 107sqm and 116sqm for 3+S. 4 bedder is 125sqm.
Layout similar and even better than wandervale.

RayOfLight

if i had a choice and if i could wait, i will definitely choose treasure crest.. maybe 10 mins walk to mrt station? 3 mins walk to lrt station? it's some distance away from LRT and don't have to worry about the noise..

sort of like regret getting the vales that face lrt and low level.. no choice.. no more high level and inner facing units are expensive..

kzonexx

if i had a choice and if i could wait, i will definitely choose treasure crest.. maybe 10 mins walk to mrt station? 3 mins walk to lrt station? it's some distance away from LRT and don't have to worry about the noise..

sort of like regret getting the vales that face lrt and low level.. no choice.. no more high level and inner facing units are expensive..

inner facing unit more expensive? why ah?

SKWSMC

The Vales facing LRT at low level? Meaning you have a direct view of the upcoming hospital? Also facing a busy road too.
That few stacks no many unit sold.

RayOfLight

The Vales facing LRT at low level? Meaning you have a direct view of the upcoming hospital? Also facing a busy road too.
That few stacks no many unit sold.

facing hospital not my main concern.. not pantang.. that road the traffic still ok as compare to seng kang east road.. yup not many sold.. main concern is facing lrt station which should be able to hear announcement.. I got the 3bp stack.. fully sold though.. unfortunately the time that I decided to buy only left with low levels.. was deciding that unit vs those higher floor 3br at the same price.. but 3br @ 800+psf vs this cheap 3bp @ low 700+.. doesnt make much sense to take the 3br.. anyway already purchased, no choice..

well.. It's cheap for some reason.. cheap and good go where find?

asky2505

facing hospital not my main concern.. not pantang.. that road the traffic still ok as compare to seng kang east road.. yup not many sold.. main concern is facing lrt station which should be able to hear announcement.. I got the 3bp stack.. fully sold though.. unfortunately the time that I decided to buy only left with low levels.. was deciding that unit vs those higher floor 3br at the same price.. but 3br @ 800+psf vs this cheap 3bp @ low 700+.. doesnt make much sense to take the 3br.. anyway already purchased, no choice..

Well... At least it only takes 1 min for u to rch lrt. :)

derong07

anyway here's something to cheer abt. juz gotten updates.... estimated TOP of The Vales may be as early as end 2017.

SKWSMC

If buy liao then don't think too much. Be happy and wait for TOP.

derong07

TC's site plan is pretty straightforward. 2 rows of 3 blocks & 5 blocks respectively. Highest 15th storey. Only 3 unit types of 3BR (958sqft), 3BR premium (1076sqft & 1152sqft & 1249sqft), & 4BR (1345sqft). Estimated TOP in 1st half 2019.

Anyone needs the draft floorplans can pm me. ;)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.