Treasure Crest

windwaver

The location is better than Vales, definitely worth considering.

asky2505

DBRGS31l.jpg

sAa1T65l.jpg

4RwJhgrl.jpg

Sent from sibeh sianz using GAGT

yeoster

Asky2505, are these pics from the Treasure Crest? The living room decor in the first photo a bit obiang. :)

The master bedroom looks very big. Is it for the 4rm?

derong07

The master bedrooms are indeed very spacious. The showsuites look better in real life actually. Think too orange liao these photos....haha.

rizhal

Terms like 'VVIP' are just marketing words used by agents. And definitely there wasn't any launch last weekend.

Heng I didn't waste time with her. Told I perfectly comfortable with my HDB.

Peace08

Will consider if it is true that there is an early bird discount.

Heard bellewater offering 3% discount now. Price war coming! :s12:

mero_cwj

Yep. Only look at Bellewaters if you are upgrading and affected by resale levy.

For those not affected by resale levy, no point looking at Bellewaters when Vales and upcoming TC are a fair bit cheaper, unless you are really willing to pay the premium for the landscaping and facilities at Bellewaters.

windwaver

Good units still have but Bellewater very expensive. Even with 3% still expensive.

Yep. Only look at Bellewaters if you are upgrading and affected by resale levy.

For those not affected by resale levy, no point looking at Bellewaters when Vales and upcoming TC are a fair bit cheaper, unless you are really willing to pay the premium for the landscaping and facilities at Bellewaters.

Even without resale levy, Bellewaters is still expensive.

Peace08

Even without resale levy, Bellewaters is still expensive.

Last year when Vales EC was launched, I was at their showflats and agents told that Bellewaters offered up to 7% discount.

Says a lot about competition there and the high PSF. Frankly, 730 PSF for a 99yr at that location is not cheap. 3 ECs fighting... plus a potential 4th one opposite of TC.

Come on... they got to go below 700 PSF. If my memory serves me well, TC got the plot 90 PSF cheaper than Vales... If Vales is selling for 800 PSF... then shouldn't we be looking at 710 PSF?

I hate it when agents told me TC offering 730-750PSF... now they are saying 735-755PSF. :eek:

Advancer

I guess it's about demand. People will still Chiong to buy because it's already lower than current prices. Probably the cheapest EC in these 3 years, so why not?
Everyone has a budget to meet, you maybe looking at below 700psf, but maybe many are just looking at below 750psf.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.