Treasure Crest

asky2505

I am wondering how many are agents here trying to create waves? Tonight news will be more accurate. Even if a lot of people buy into this i wont't be surprised cos developer created a lot of news on eapp so sure got kan chiong spiders herd mentality chiong in one thinking if dont buy now later no more. Imagine so many EC in Sengkang Punggol when hit MOP start selling sure power one. Lol

u mean when TOP? heng they are staggered across 3yrs. BW in 2017, Vales in early 2018 and TC in 2019

ecobuyer

Congrats!

Maybe can consider proposing 25 choices for students to choose their sec schools as choice is one of the criteria in future PSLE posting???

celeste_blur

u mean when TOP? heng they are staggered across 3yrs. BW in 2017, Vales in early 2018 and TC in 2019

Staggered also no use. As long as MOP liow they can sell anytime. So if all 3 hit MOP already leh? Meaning once these batches of EC all MOP there will be lotsa choices for ppl to choose from hence prices will face a pressure.

SBC

Nearby 2 EC buyers Siao Liao. TC has the advantage of lower price along the same road.

derong07

Congrats all who managed to get ur ideal unit. Finally can makan the 1st meal of the day.

Ard 70% sold. Wait for the evening news bah to be super duper sure.

notti_me

Think for EC, many buy for own stay... we will never know the housing price will be in 5-10 yrs time... 5rm flat in sk was 120k in 2000, now sk bto flat is ard 300k if not wrong...

Staggered also no use. As long as MOP liow they can sell anytime. So if all 3 hit MOP already leh? Meaning once these batches of EC all MOP there will be lotsa choices for ppl to choose from hence prices will face a pressure.

Urahara86

Think for EC, many buy for own stay... we will never know the housing price will be in 5-10 yrs time... 5rm flat in sk was 120k in 2000, now sk bto flat is ard 300k if not wrong...

i am a first timer and will be using for home stay:)

Urahara86

I got my 23rd/last choice. Most ppl like us aim for stacks 06 11 24. Before i left i saw atack 24 all sold

true! stack 11 and 6 were among my choices too! hahas

the 3br performed well also with its 6xx pricing to attract! low floor were sold too!

kelvinangsw

Wow. I am really surprised at this overwhelming response! Criterion and signature got the land price at $330 psf and TC got the land price at around $280 psf. The 3 ECs are selling at around the same price! This time realty Huat for SL! Is TC really that good? I really think it is overpriced le...look like the demand for EC in SK is still really high...no wonder the government is not willing to relax the property ruling...

PostCountWarrior[+1]

Wow. I am really surprised at this overwhelming response! Criterion and signature got the land price at $330 psf and TC got the land price at around $280 psf. The 3 ECs are selling at around the same price! This time realty Huat for SL! Is TC really that good? I really think it is overpriced le...look like the demand for EC in SK is still really high...no wonder the government is not willing to relax the property ruling...
sinkie pattern is if everyone wants it, i also want.

if everyone dont want, i also dont want want.

reminds me of the china stock market bubble last year.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.