yup, corporation roadWhere exactly is JJC nao ar?
The original site that I know is near the expressway near the big junction separating BL & JW, where Irene Gan’s ma used to operate a stall 1.is this still the JJC site?
Wait, they’re digging a station to sit on this old JJC site? This site not central 1 leh. It’s like at one remote corner of JW. Rast time very ulu one, cos behind all vegetation, or is it nao all developed all new pigeon hole blocks liao??yup, corporation road
now JJC no more already, JJ merged with PJ, but the building is still there. going to make way for new JRL station.
here got a lot of big constructions going on, there's JRL, opposite building hyundai's factory, further down at tengah is construction for new HDB estate

now big change already, got bulim industrial area. the vegetation now become industry.Wait, they’re digging a station to sit on this old JJC site? This site not central 1 leh. It’s like at one remote corner of JW. Rast time very ulu one, cos behind all vegetation, or is it nao all developed all new pigeon hole blocks liao??![]()
yesh, i lib near BLSC
A951 shushu Jin stalker...from JJC there

which briyani? the one beside power nasi lemak?next time can jio BLSC jiak briyani lim teh
the ma po lor mee ah?The lor mee Jin ho jiak!!

corporation pri sch is still here, opposite of the st joseph old folks home, which is opposite of sch for special children, which is opposite of st francsis of assisi churchAny old timer BL-er here ar?
I know Corporation Pri sch no moar liao, oppo the old site ish the St Francis of Assisi church, is it still there?
Then still got 文园小学 and BLSS, are they still around?
I leemember next to 文员小学,there was this old Vocational Institute - what happened to this site liao?
Thanks for the updatecorporation pri sch is still here, opposite of the st joseph old folks home, which is opposite of sch for special children, which is opposite of st francsis of assisi church
BLSS is now nearer to jurong point. the old BLSS became fire station, then now is building BTO
Boon lay pri sch still same place, beside summerdale condo
i think the old vocational institute you are referring to is now river valley high school

swee la. I stay near there too.yesh, i lib near BLSC
corporation primary shifted to jurong west st 24 opposite the old boys home. the old boys home tio demolished and shifted nearby to new locationThanks for the update
I think the current Corporation Pri may not be the original one liao. Cos the original one, where I went to, had a humongous football field that is bigger than the 4-storey building complex itself.![]()
You libe at one of the old blocks?swee la. I stay near there too.