Tuas fire... again?

addict951

Where exactly is JJC nao ar?
The original site that I know is near the expressway near the big junction separating BL & JW, where Irene Gan’s ma used to operate a stall 1. :o is this still the JJC site?

tatsit

Where exactly is JJC nao ar?
The original site that I know is near the expressway near the big junction separating BL & JW, where Irene Gan’s ma used to operate a stall 1. :o is this still the JJC site?
yup, corporation road

now JJC no more already, JJ merged with PJ, but the building is still there. going to make way for new JRL station.

here got a lot of big constructions going on, there's JRL, opposite building hyundai's factory, further down at tengah is construction for new HDB estate

addict951

yup, corporation road

now JJC no more already, JJ merged with PJ, but the building is still there. going to make way for new JRL station.

here got a lot of big constructions going on, there's JRL, opposite building hyundai's factory, further down at tengah is construction for new HDB estate
Wait, they’re digging a station to sit on this old JJC site? This site not central 1 leh. It’s like at one remote corner of JW. Rast time very ulu one, cos behind all vegetation, or is it nao all developed all new pigeon hole blocks liao?? :s12:

tatsit

Wait, they’re digging a station to sit on this old JJC site? This site not central 1 leh. It’s like at one remote corner of JW. Rast time very ulu one, cos behind all vegetation, or is it nao all developed all new pigeon hole blocks liao?? :s12:
now big change already, got bulim industrial area. the vegetation now become industry.

the station i think will eat a bit into old JJC site. the entire JJC site not sure for what, i heard maybe condo.

daryl76

old one no go, new one no come

construction sector huat ah

addict951

Any old timer BL-er here ar? :o
I know Corporation Pri sch no moar liao, oppo the old site ish the St Francis of Assisi church, is it still there?

Then still got 文园小学 and BLSS, are they still around?
I leemember next to 文员小学,there was this old Vocational Institute - what happened to this site liao?

brushless

will NEA fine them for releasing so much pollutants and carbon into the air?

tatsit

Any old timer BL-er here ar? :o
I know Corporation Pri sch no moar liao, oppo the old site ish the St Francis of Assisi church, is it still there?

Then still got 文园小学 and BLSS, are they still around?
I leemember next to 文员小学,there was this old Vocational Institute - what happened to this site liao?
corporation pri sch is still here, opposite of the st joseph old folks home, which is opposite of sch for special children, which is opposite of st francsis of assisi church

BLSS is now nearer to jurong point. the old BLSS became fire station, then now is building BTO

Boon lay pri sch still same place, beside summerdale condo

i think the old vocational institute you are referring to is now river valley high school

addict951

corporation pri sch is still here, opposite of the st joseph old folks home, which is opposite of sch for special children, which is opposite of st francsis of assisi church

BLSS is now nearer to jurong point. the old BLSS became fire station, then now is building BTO

Boon lay pri sch still same place, beside summerdale condo

i think the old vocational institute you are referring to is now river valley high school
Thanks for the update :s12:
I think the current Corporation Pri may not be the original one liao. Cos the original one, where I went to, had a humongous football field that is bigger than the 4-storey building complex itself. :o

Champion.lord88

Thanks for the update :s12:
I think the current Corporation Pri may not be the original one liao. Cos the original one, where I went to, had a humongous football field that is bigger than the 4-storey building complex itself. :o
corporation primary shifted to jurong west st 24 opposite the old boys home. the old boys home tio demolished and shifted nearby to new location

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.