Tudor black bay black

ahboy82

Unfortunately you are right. Even BALL, Sinn, Brietling, Glycine, NOMOS also can't qualify even though they are real good value for money under 3k.

Sent from 我有两粒Atapchee,又圆又大粒。
一粒给你一粒给我拿来Pak Goli。
有一天我不小心,掉进马桶里。
拿起来,洗一洗,放进嘴巴里。 using GAGT

Eh he say want gcp notice

Tag is the oni choice then

If dun care gcp, then more options open up

I will go for baume n mercier n nomos

:D

PiPiChew

TeenTitan01

Tudor introduced the Black Bay Bronze at Basel World 2016.

43 mm with in-house movement. Reverted to the shield logo. Some people prefer the rose though.

I find it chio but it's up to individual preference.

only for the bronze model with 3-6-9 lumed layout.

the rest are all 41mm diameter.

squidy

Ur turning it the wrong direction.

Crown facing u, turn it clockwise

Or dial facing u, turn it upwards

ya im turning the right direction. its not a constant tiak. its like half a circle or full circl turn and it tiaks. does it mean 1 round has been winded?

TeenTitan01

squidy

Sounds like winding to the limit already?
The crown when you are winding will feel abit of tension. Normally the manual will say how many turns are recommended.

But over winding should not damage your watch.
They are built to prevent that from happening.

The thing is I nv wind at all. I wore it during my trip to office and I only wind it in office haha. Maybe the automatic winding already wind to its limit already?

iammole

Ga Li Kong

Wa titanium ish jin swee. Pruss one. I was looking at Steinhart watches and I think their vintage one is damn nice too. Was wondering if there's dome crystal as well. Bug fan of dome crystal

Red Nails

Eh he say want gcp notice

Tag is the oni choice then

If dun care gcp, then more options open up

I will go for baume n mercier n nomos

:D

No Richard Mille no talk lah knn xian smlj gcp? Gcp laugh at your Tag

12916925_10209368498469805_5605909693749900843_o.jpg

Ga Li Kong

Nowadays I see uncle carry the same Rolex sub model I see until damn sian hahaha

snip82

this look cool.. inital I looking at Ball after look at Tudor I wondering how much price different?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.