maur_james
Hi, any turntable setup for newbie?
Have not decided how much I am going to spend, but definitely as low as possible for a start.
I am looking at the Lenco L85 + Focal XS Book speakers bundle deal. Not sure if it is a good deal.
Thanks! Will go take a look...
Roger, will do more research...this is a slippery path, shall tread with care to avoid falling over...haha...petetherock has given you the link for your reference reading. You can ask the same question in the forum(xtremeplace) too. Believe more people will be able to answer your question. Do give a budget on how much you are willing to spend.
*Welcome to the dark side*
Everything is part of the charm...something that can't be achieved elsewhere...Bò thoren no talk.
Bo 1200sl bo tok.
Must clean record..Very troublesome.
Cassette tape better.
8 tracks lagi power
Ok, Tiong Bahru is great for me. Can go makan and walk around and explore. Thanks!there is another side actually
"Hipsters"
Vinyl is cool again. That doesn't mean record collectors have to get all hipster about it | Amy Benfer | Comment is free | theguardian.com
is a hip thing, tiong bahru market area got one new record store
https://www.facebook.com/curatedrecords
Everything is part of the charm...something that can't be achieved elsewhere...
Any good or bad? Comes with pre-amp for plug and play with speakers?I got one from Amazon abt sgd 2xx pioneer brand, very basic function.
Uh...get who into trouble?Dun get people into trouble...
Uh...get who into trouble?
The one getting into it lor..the long term cost is very high huan..also time spend cleaning..dun forget that..