Finishing soon
who is this actress?
Finishing soon
who is this actress?
Venus Wong, very chiowho is this actress?
Yup, I xdd... Lolx.u xdd? he was in many sbc dramas
Michelle Saram also Singaporean...
didn't how she ended up acting HK...???
Venus Wong, very chio
Acted in jack neo movie before
天公仔
Yup, I xdd... Lolx.
SBC not my era...
I envy him, can act alongside so many popular hk actor and actress.
Don't need waste talent and time with mediacock.
This one i see B4 act in our local drama. Don't know her name, but just Google and recall some memory of her. Lolx.
Didn't know she act in this show, I watched till EP 12 only.
Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 3 using GAGT
Yup, I xdd... Lolx.
SBC not my era...
I envy him, can act alongside so many popular hk actor and actress.
Don't need waste talent and time with mediacock.
This one i see B4 act in our local drama. Don't know her name, but just Google and recall some memory of her. Lolx.
Didn't know she act in this show, I watched till EP 12 only.
Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 3 using GAGT
Not really. In real life situation, firing continuously is to distress the enemies.Fk sia. See episode 30, the police and fei hu are damn useless. Bobo shooter. Waste thousands of bullets then can kill 1 guy
Not really. In real life situation, firing continuously is to distress the enemies.
It is the sniper job for one shot one kill.
Is a counter attack from both brothers. Keeps firing that no chance for the enemy to act.You see the female feihu and the two brothers try to shoot 1 terrorist in the car park... The entire scene took 4-5 min. Every shot missed.
Ya....and everyone was expecting the senior police officer to be the real red wolf suddenly not in the show anymore...the ending is so rush.
in the shootout, only 1 kena jialat. the other one like totally missed out