Finishing soon

who is this actress?

blade39

u xdd? he was in many sbc dramas
Yup, I xdd... Lolx.
SBC not my era...

I envy him, can act alongside so many popular hk actor and actress.

Don't need waste talent and time with mediacock.
Michelle Saram also Singaporean...
didn't how she ended up acting HK...???

This one i see B4 act in our local drama. Don't know her name, but just Google and recall some memory of her. Lolx.
Didn't know she act in this show, I watched till EP 12 only.

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 3 using GAGT

makann

Yup, I xdd... Lolx.
SBC not my era...

This one i see B4 act in our local drama. Don't know her name, but just Google and recall some memory of her. Lolx.

last time handsome man as 吴瑰岸
https://video.toggle.sg/en/video/series/son-of-pulau-tekong/ep26/450457

Ottoke

Yup, I xdd... Lolx.
SBC not my era...

Hugo Ng came back once in 2016 to film 1 Mediacorp drama

For Michelle Saram, in the early 2000s she shuttled between SG, HK and Taiwan to film dramas

needsomecash

Fk sia. See episode 30, the police and fei hu are damn useless. Bobo shooter. Waste thousands of bullets then can kill 1 guy

market98

Fk sia. See episode 30, the police and fei hu are damn useless. Bobo shooter. Waste thousands of bullets then can kill 1 guy
Not really. In real life situation, firing continuously is to distress the enemies.

It is the sniper job for one shot one kill.

needsomecash

You see the female feihu and the two brothers try to shoot 1 terrorist in the car park... The entire scene took 4-5 min. Every shot missed.

Not really. In real life situation, firing continuously is to distress the enemies.

It is the sniper job for one shot one kill.

market98

You see the female feihu and the two brothers try to shoot 1 terrorist in the car park... The entire scene took 4-5 min. Every shot missed.
Is a counter attack from both brothers. Keeps firing that no chance for the enemy to act.

Then both brothers can approach nearer to enemy.

This is tactical movement, don tell other people I say one.

Gambler.

knn i thought red wolf is the police Hon Sir.

in the end some random guy sian

STFU78

the ending is so rush.
in the shootout, only 1 kena jialat. the other one like totally missed out
Ya....and everyone was expecting the senior police officer to be the real red wolf suddenly not in the show anymore...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.