uniqlo!

skye..

btw i think it's cos of ur initial cold soak that the indigo isnt running off as much as it's supposed to.
cold water retains the color.
:D
*cos i like high contrast fadings lol.*

Vapor96

lol, i like high contrast fadings too and samurais make me drool. too bad we're not able to try any locally.

kazuki666

06082010091.jpg

06082010092.jpg

06082010094.jpg

personally, i don't like my honeycombs. doesn't seem to have much progress on that area.

forget those creases are call honeycombs:p

ya, no offence. I think the honeycombs are not showing up nicely yet.
Thats one of my concerns, thats why asking u lor.

They do have clear creases, but strangely they dun really fade out...

But then, i like the fades on the pocket. Its showing le :)

arcturuz

+J F/W 2010

plusJ_10fw.jpg

http://www.uniqlo.com/plusj/sg/

UNIQLO TO LAUNCH +J AUTUMN/WINTER 2010 COLLECTION ON OCTOBER 14, 2010
UNIQLO is pleased to announce the launch date of the +J Autumn/Winter 2010 collection, created together with the fashion designer Ms. Jil Sander. The new collection will be available in UK stores from Thursday October 14.

The date marks the one-year anniversary of the original +J launch, in October 2009. Within one year, +J has gained worldwide esteem and recognition from a large and highly diversified group of customers.

The +J Autumn/Winter 2010 collection continues to explore the territory between couture and sportswear, combining the lightest down jackets with sculptured felt coats. Arctic blues, tempestuous greys and the warm colours of foliage are complemented with the latest edition of the signature +J white shirt.

+J: the essence is purity. "A passport through time and space: sculptured lines, fluid grace, modern sophistication for everyone." Consisting of approximately 150 items, the +J Autumn/Winter 2010 collection offers many possibilities for the choice of an individual style and a personal uniform.

The +J Autumn/Winter 2010 collection will be available from Thursday October 14 at the following UK stores; 311 Oxford Street, 170 Oxford Street and Westfield London, as well as the latest addition to the UNIQLO store portfolio in Bluewater. The collection will also be available to buy online at www.uniqlo.com. Details will be posted on the UNIQLO +J special web site. http://www.uniqlo.com/plusj/.

The UNIQLO +J Autumn/Winter 2010 Price Range

Outerwear, Coats and Jackets - £99.99 to £199.99
Bottoms - £49.99 to £59.99
Shirts - £29.99 to £39.99
Cut and Sew - £12.99 to £29.99
Knitwear - £39.99 to £139.99
Accessories - £24.99 to £99.99

pker88

ya i begain to see more warmer clothing and jcket liao at uniqlo
like their J+ series
esp its coat for mens and ladies

esp ladies one soo nice

nice shirt i wish to wear it haha
4c52a9ba6fca7.jpg

ooo premium downjacket soon
100821-bnr-premiumdown.jpg

popdod

+J small, medium sizes r had to get in sinkapore.
went sho many times...always left over the buibui sizes.

bery disappointing.

:( :o :(

cowed77

went to the one at ion2 weeks ago, lookin for washed selvage, but couldnt find anythin :(

xerref

Have been wearing raw mij since feb.. Haven't seen a single bit of fade at all. Uniqlo raw and indigo is of true crap quality. I doubt the first wash will do any difference. If first wash can't fade, will throw away and buy APC liao.

some jeans are well-known for being hard to fade; KMW and ironhearts come to mind. that doesn't mean they are of "crap quality".

kurenai_89

^precisely. for a hundred bucks, the mij raws are worth every buck.

apc and uniqlo are worlds apart in terms of price. of cuz every bit of quality counts for every penny spent.

but this is sth most ppl dun realised though, many times, its due to nt enuff patience. who knows, u might just cop a pair of apc, wear for 4-5mths plus and then u alr expect fades.

sometimes, its nt that easy as we think.

deadbeat

just wondering, i went to 313 uniqlo and couldnt find the mij raws. how do u tell them? i only see 2 kinds, the one with the silvery tags 69.90 and the normal tags 49.90

popdod

not very nice leh..the better looking ones are gone.
but got offer now $29.90

KNN....sho fast nice ones gone???
i just received the emailer......planning go down tmlo see see look look.

i bet small sizes oso dun hav right?

:( :o :(

sneggg

sure dun have 1..even those oxford shirts also seldom have S

Jazzbie

Are the flannels thicker in material or like normal l/s shirt? I saw those overseas not really suitable for our weather cos its made of thicker material than the normal cotton shirts.

Jerroldscv

Are the flannels thicker in material or like normal l/s shirt? I saw those overseas not really suitable for our weather cos its made of thicker material than the normal cotton shirts.

new ones are thicker

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.