uniqlo!

kazuki666

but i tot so far most of their flannels are quite thick de?

Oh btw guys. If u are lucky, u may find size XS for flannel. Coz i did last xmas :)

e3l1s5

was at Tampines One Uniqlo today...i only saw mostly dark color flannels leh...dun have those lighter or brighter colors....

anyway,does anyone know which outlet still got the MIJ Raw jeans?cant seem to find it at Tampines outlet today.....

icon_mihiro

was at Tampines One Uniqlo today...i only saw mostly dark color flannels leh...dun have those lighter or brighter colors....

anyway,does anyone know which outlet still got the MIJ Raw jeans?cant seem to find it at Tampines outlet today.....

I went to 313, they said no more stock.not sure whether new stock will come in

xKomon

i am serious. I posted my piece few pages earlier.

Its either that particular design had XS, or its very very limited in quantity

Yup, however it's quite rare. I saw a XS shirt the other time also.

sky5triker

now they bringing in fall/winter collection.. seriously we need the spring/summer to stay.. especially the quick dry tees.. now no more size le.. :(

dker333

Anyone have any clue on the exact date the +J Fall/Winter collection will drop?

arcturuz

Anyone have any clue on the exact date the +J Fall/Winter collection will drop?

emailed them but they nvr reply

blardy hell, 4th +J (taking into account the double release of S/S) release and they still can't get it right.

why do ALL the rest of the countries can have a fix release date except us?

jeromecd

Yeah, been waiting to see how the new +J collection would look like for the longest time..

dadaway

Anyway does uniqlo have like warehouse clearance sale whatsoever? would like to purchase in bulk?!

xKomon

I'm letting go a pair of size S brand new flannels and 4 size S brand new tees, check out the link at my signature below if interested.

sneggg

can buy from the uk website ?

i have a few +J shirts eveything ish goot except the waist area reh nt slim fit enuff :(

arcturuz

can buy from the uk website ?

i have a few +J shirts eveything ish goot except the waist area reh nt slim fit enuff :(

wait for SG to release lor

only problem is they can't provide exact date for release

ya the +J shirts got problem at the waist area for me too. doesn't tuck out properly

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.