uniqlo!

GothNinja

i was like maybe the 20th person in line, by the time i got in, i got the last pair of jeans in size 29(smallest size) in black

GothNinja

The quality of UU is truly horrendous, I catalog made the Biker look so damn sturdy, But irl, the sleeves r just one thin piece of fabric like normal t shirts. The pants were also mad flimsy.Only thing worth kawpin were the jeans nd the parkas

laguna83

The quality of UU is truly horrendous, I catalog made the Biker look so damn sturdy, But irl, the sleeves r just one thin piece of fabric like normal t shirts. The pants were also mad flimsy.Only thing worth kawpin were the jeans nd the parkas

the biker front look nice and good... but the back ~ :(

Joel_l

Ridiculous... there was absolutely no queue here in london...

anw.. Most of the collection is practically not worth the price anyway, accept the shirts. The rest of the collection if without the UU label, I would not even have thought much about it...

kawatsu

i like the kids collection for UU alot!
so sweet and nice!
bought myself a few items from UU collection.. hopefully will be able to match it well

arcturuz

I only bought the shirts which are actually quite solid.
Tried the cotton pants. The fit was abysmal. Threw it back to the hungry pack.

kawatsu

True! Saw one last piece in turquoise colour.

Some are quite good quality. Love the 3/4 sleeve jacket i bought. The stitching and design totally worth the $79.90!

But got a lousy quality dress at $69.90 coz I misread the price tag! :(

ambivalence

05_072041.jpg

Does anyone know if you can taper this pants :( didnt realized the pocket is at the side of the pants....

popdod

siao liao lor....tmlo go down means no need to buy.
coz
nothing to buy riao...everything wiped out.

:s11: :( :s11:

ambivalence

yea i didnt think much about it... i just grab it and go... thought i could just go to the tailor and taper it... since i can never fit into uniqlo pants.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.