uniqlo!

arcturuz

ya rah sure restock 1
i ytd go ask the staff still got restock anot he say wont have everything here alr, i say u all said the same thing on fri but got restock, he just laught it off :mad:

think i everyday lunchtime must come here ssr riao, if gotch kaki checked size s i help chiu buy 1st :D

huai u neh hoot him when he laff :vijayadmin:

later lunch i ghost see see first

but if u hoot for moi how do i contact chius :o

arcturuz

Just ghost see see. Staff say confirm no more restock till April. The last restock was in Saturday. @_@.

superjelly4311

yea same thing,called them and they checked with their warehouse
they said even japan warehouse has no stock and won't be bringing in already
i'm not sure to trust them or not,cause they sound very unsure when i asked when they did they get the news of that it wont be restocking,they said 2 days ago,and ytd i went,they say they will restock. so da fuq?

arcturuz

yea same thing,called them and they checked with their warehouse
they said even japan warehouse has no stock and won't be bringing in already
i'm not sure to trust them or not,cause they sound very unsure when i asked when they did they get the news of that it wont be restocking,they said 2 days ago,and ytd i went,they say they will restock. so da fuq?

haha they themselves are not sure of s'pore stock status and wanna talk about japan warehouse...lol full of shiat

black_hippo

was in hk and decided to check out uu launch on that day at 12pm. Saw the queue and decided to come back later. Went back at 4 and got in within 10 mins of queuing.

Got myself a stripe long sleeve tee, the hoody and polo tee. Also in hk, everyone is limited to buying 2 piece of the same design! Not sure if it's followed in sg though.

Price wise much more worth it than sg and still have my size when i pop in at 4pm.

uchujin

Hi, can any butties advise me if there is still the raw selevage denim avail in SG? MIC or MIJ oso can... MIJ is priority of coz...i saw the s-000 in the store but no selevage one!?!?

ambivalence

Does anyone know uniqlo exchange policy? Can i only change the exact product or can i choose other products?Eg : exchange the pants and get some plain tee or so?

standarture

How come uniqlo never sell premium cotton S/S t-shirts for men anymore? :( Only managed to buy one and loved it. Damn thin and smooth.

endlessx

How come uniqlo never sell premium cotton S/S t-shirts for men anymore? :( Only managed to buy one and loved it. Damn thin and smooth.

Ya i love the premium cotton t-shirts also, short and long sleeves.
Now no more liao..
the other 1 with the uniqlo tag the material feels more cheap...

Now i have to settle for the $7.90 in a zipped bag type,
damn cheap but not so cooling. :vijayadmin:

mistersatki_

i bought 4 pairs of uniqlo berms thinking it was value for money
end up all of them fade easily
waste my money jin dulan

arcturuz

To the pros, anyone knows when the graphic tees drop?

u refering to the UU graphic Ts?

not sure why ppl are so hyped up over them, if they were just ordinary uniqlo UTs, would you even consider purchasing them?

i mean that snail T is wtf lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.