uniqlo!

cowed77

honda, i went to the tamp outlet once, saw the washed selvage, thought it was pretty nice, but i cant remember what cut it was.
if u know, tell me? also... hahaha, if i wanna cop a pair, got discount boh? :D

leogeo

anyone bought the 19.90 jeans already?

pls post FR on the queue situation at 313 later...(for those going down)

DarkStarer

omg the new promotion is so enticing~
going to hoot some parkas and jeans

tellim

actually hor, other than jeans, i dont find uniqlo clothes very nice or to shout about. quite plain and boring. just that they are selling in an array of colors.

i went to the store but cant see anything i like..all so plain jane. so plain and generic. overhyped.

no flame pls ;p

leogeo

actually hor, other than jeans, i dont find uniqlo clothes very nice or to shout about. quite plain and boring. just that they are selling in an array of colors.

i went to the store but cant see anything i like..all so plain jane. so plain and generic. overhyped.

no flame pls ;p
i gg to get their heat tech stuff...19.90 is cheap, compared to US stores which is priced at USD15.90 = SGD21.70

I'm going down now ^^
do let us know about the crowd situation there

fashworkx

wow the parkas look damn cheap. wonder how's the crowd there. anyone can advise? thanks.

arcturuz

+j items almost gone within 1 hr. Left xl sizes.
Crazy crowd crazy Q

ahhian

ha ha, as what others hv already said, q longer than bedok 4d or lim chee guan during peak periods :)

Ppl r qing to come in the store.

Advice is dun come today. +J stuff is really limited now. Any other stuff, can come other days.

Me now q more than 40mins for payment, still long long way to go.

Hope that helps.

leogeo

Que is super long need about 1hr+ to get on..

+j items almost gone within 1 hr. Left xl sizes.
Crazy crowd crazy Q

ha ha, as what others hv already said, q longer than bedok 4d or lim chee guan during peak periods :)

Ppl r qing to come in the store.

Advice is dun come today. +J stuff is really limited now. Any other stuff, can come other days.

Me now q more than 40mins for payment, still long long way to go.

Hope that helps.
the +j collection only available at this store?

hmm, since the offers are available at the other stores, I think can just head down to Ion instead lor. Just a short walk down.

Either that go 2 weeks later since the promos valid till 24 Dec.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.