uniqlo!

e3l1s5

wah!so fast all sizes gone liao....hmm the sweat parka super tempting la.its available at all outlets rite?must go buy liao....

KohChris

eh damn ridiculous la...people like me who cannot go there during office hours end up have to buy XL size??

zzzz.

yang_chewren

bought a couple of 19.90 jeans for my dad and myself

tampines one outlet.

it's the regular fit ones, s-002.

not made in CHINA!!

but bangladesh and cambodia

centauri61

313?! total utter chaos... not really lah... :D

it's so jam packed that the cashier queue stretched all the way to the front door and back to the cashier again!? it's still quite organized despite the number of ppl... looks like even the jap bosses are helping out! :s13:

there are still ppl queuing up just to go in when i left... that going in queue went all the way to the escalator!

+J? nothing much left! it's like a pack of piranhas raided the section... no more sizes definitely for S or M... pants? think you can forget about it! really...

leogeo

bought a couple of 19.90 jeans for my dad and myself

tampines one outlet.

it's the regular fit ones, s-002.

not made in CHINA!!

but bangladesh and cambodia

quality gd anot? i didnt know uniqlo offered UP 39.90 jeans. tot their cheapest UP jeans were 69.90

arcturuz

313?! total utter chaos... not really lah... :D

it's so jam packed that the cashier queue stretched all the way to the front door and back to the cashier again!? it's still quite organized despite the number of ppl... looks like even the jap bosses are helping out! :s13:

there are still ppl queuing up just to go in when i left... that going in queue went all the way to the escalator!

+J? nothing much left! it's like a pack of piranhas raided the section... no more sizes definitely for S or M... pants? think you can forget about it! really...

yes the +J pants there's nothing left.

but some ppl really too much, saw 2 guys with 4 baskets full of +J items. wtf.

wonder if they will restock +J items tomorrow.... can't be THAT limited right.

yang_chewren

quality gd anot? i didnt know uniqlo offered UP 39.90 jeans. tot their cheapest UP jeans were 69.90

I think ok bah.

for everyday wear. at night cold wear also can :s13:

20 bucks only cannot ask for too much

the tag has 1990 yen on it.

and you have to pay 5 bucks for the length alteration

and I thought all along the alteration was FOC one..

:crazy:

centauri61

4 baskets?! majority must be them lah... all gone...

hopefully they'll restock soon!

charleslin

Some people really damn exaggerating, need to buy until 4 baskets full? :s22:

arcturuz

4 baskets?! majority must be them lah... all gone...

hopefully they'll restock soon!

ya man i hope they'll restock the denim shirts...by the time i found them only left L size @ 11:10am.

military jacket also sold out, left XL size

pronxs

arcturuz, any nice stuff for +j from what you saw?

centauri61

Some people really damn exaggerating, need to buy until 4 baskets full?

might be the guy wearing the tag heuer grand carrera... :s27:

ya man i hope they'll restock the denim shirts...by the time i found them only left L size @ 11:10am.

military jacket also sold out, left XL size

guess, i was really lucky to grab an M charcoal gray mil jkt, dropped in me basket before heading to see other stuff... went back later and *poof!*... zomg! :eek:

arcturuz

arcturuz, any nice stuff for +j from what you saw?

taken from another blog

L1000791.JPG

these are perhaps the nicer +J stuff

but all gone...not all colors in the pic available too

Pank85

anyone can point me the +j jeans in the web ? wanna see how does it look like.
thanks.

centauri61

arcturuz, don't seem to recall any nice shirts like in the picture... tho i did see a simple black piece...

but i do remember the shirts looking like a pile of crap at some pasa malam after those ppl tried them on... tsk tsk... these ppl...

arcturuz

guess, i was really lucky to grab an M charcoal gray mil jkt, dropped in me basket before heading to see other stuff... went back later and *poof!*... zomg! :eek:

lucky leh u!

i some some guy borrow an angmoh's mil jkt and talk to the staff who wrote something on the paper...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.